Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Great hotel!!

Posted May 24, 2017
Super friendly and helpful. Will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithville, OK

Nice hotel in the center of town

Posted May 19, 2017
Everything we wanted to do was within a reasonable distance especially dining and shopping. Breakfast at the hotel was beyond what I've had at other places offering a wide variety of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great place to stay for a fee days!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
My wife and I recently stay 3 nights in Comfort Suites. It was a great stay. Very quiet clean and Breakfast was Great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go anywhere else. This is the best one!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The suite accomodated our family of 5 comfortably. Hot tub was hot! Hotel was clean. Staff was absolutely wonderful. Breakfast was not only delicious, but they never seemed to run out - even with a room full of hungry travelers. Bed was comfortable, pillows too. Room was immaculate. We will stay here every time we come to town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great location, near the highway and minutes from hiking trails and restaurants. Hotel was very clean and staff were so friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hot Springs and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel hooked us up with a taxis service for $5 each to and from the race track. Worth every penny!!!
5 out of 5
by Angelece

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheryl

Great hotel for kids

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Kids loved the indoor pool and breakfast and I enjoyed the spacious room.
5 out of 5
by Calvin

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the comfort suites. Was great and will definitely go back.