Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Great two night stay. Good hot breakfasts. Decent pool and fitness room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Hotel staff are excellent and the location close to shops & restaurant. Very convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs

Good for one night stay

Posted Dec 27, 2017
No one at desk when I came in and they had me under a different name. Toilet doesn’t flush. Something on top of comforter like mud or dirt (don’t really want to know). Bed feels comfy and lady that checked us in was nice. 10 minutes from bath house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot springs

Nice hotel close to good shops

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Really enjoyed my stay. Definitely worth it. We were never too far from all of the shops, and that was a definite plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacific northwest

Close to hospital; incredible staff

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Staff and convenience to hospital
Cons: shower drain totally inoperable
Location: Very near the hospital; also near shopping and restaurants and the racetrack
The hotel is very convenient to the hospital; the front desk, maintenance and breakfast staff were outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs AR

Convenient and easy

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We were able to check in a bit early. Spacious and comfortable rooms. Everything needed was provided. Excellent hot breakfast with fresh fruit and ample places to sit. Better lighting than normal and I could actually see in the bathroom. Tub was safe NOT slippery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very nice hotel with outstanding staff

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Best front desk staff ever!! Very friendly and pleasant. Went out of their way to help me with a printing issue in the business center. Thank you!!
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Easy access and within easy driving distance of all that Hot Springs has to offer.
Extremely well maintained hotel. Room was super clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was very good and offered lots of options. Staff is amazing! I liked everything about this hotel....easy to get to - safe - close-in parking - quiet....highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Everything met our expectations. The room was clean, front desk staff attentive and breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Nancy K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogersville, MO

Perfect stay. No regrets. Will come again.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
This is a really nice hotel that is well maintained and up to date. Our room was perfectly clean and stylish. It was truly a comfortable stay. We got a large room for my wife and I and three children, ages 6, 10, and 17. So, we needed two queen beds and a fold out couch bed, as well. Everyone slept great and there was plenty of room for us all and all of our stuff, as well. The breakfast was great, had many options, and was quite plentiful. The pool was a perfect temperature and the hot tub was a nice surprise (I didn't notice it when I booked the room online). This hotel is located on the south end of Hot Springs away from downtown. It's a straight shot to downtown if that's where you are heading for your trip, but it's far enough away that it has its own commercial district (lots of shopping and restaurants nearby). I honestly don't have one bad thing to say about our stay. I even accidentally left our car unlocked overnight on a Saturday and was immensely grateful to find it in the same condition as we had left it. I had camera gear in the trunk. Whew! Definitely enjoyed our stay from check-in to check-out. Will be coming back next time we stay at Hot Springs. OH! One more thing: Our 6 & 10 year old brought their pillows from home and many stuffed animals. We left for the day and when we returned, we found that the staff had made the beds and incorporated the kids' items in it. That was a really cute and a really nice touch. The children loved it.