Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This hotel deserves a full 5 stars!!! The hotel was very clean on the inside and out! It was in a very convenient location!! There was a very nice variety of different food places, shops and things to do within a 15-30 minute range. The staff was very friendly and created us as soon as we walked in the door and the free breakfast was great! Most places that have free breakfast just give you a juice machine and cereal and maybe some bagels. But this hotel had these mini waffle makers that were awesome, sausage, eggs, biscuits and gravy, cereal, bagels, muffins and even more! I am a breakfast person when I'm on vacation to that was very very pleasing for me! Our room was really nice, we got the king size bed, that was soooo comfy, with the fold out couch and jacuzzi tub, and the air conditioner blew complete snow balls! The only thing that I was a tad unsatisfied with was that our tub didn't drain the way it should have, so by the end of the shower we were standing in a little bit of water but that is definitely an easy fix! If I ever go back to Hot Springs this will be the hotel we stay at again! It is WELL WORTH the money you pay for it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was clean. Was very quiet. Soft bed with clean sheets. Location of hotel was near everything you need: restaurant, mall, Walmart, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Room A/C a little noisy
Location: Lovely walks, town interesting
From the moment we arrived this was a pleasant, friendly place. Good breakfast, everything very clean. Reception staff so helpful. Good pool too. Loved it here. Safe pleasant location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Very nice stay.Staff was great. Rooms were clean. I would stay here again if given the opportunity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Average hotel. Big selection for breakfast, but not very tasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Conveniently located in the middle of Hot Springs

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: My conference ended at noon, so they allowed us a 1:00 checkout. However, they did not relay the message to the cleaning staff.
Cons: The wifi reception was not very good. Watching Netflix and it kept going in and out.
Location: Located right in the middle of Hot Springs, made it easy to navigate about.
Was here for a conference, stayed here the week before and enjoyed it. Just off of hwy 270, so it was easy to get around town. Very clean and the staff and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Very nice and extremely clean!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Enjoyed my stay and would stay there again. Very clean and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Craig

Nice place, worth your consideration

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Traveled from D-FW to Hot Springs for a wedding. The Hotel was clean, comfortable and in a good neighborhood. Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Good option for couples

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is off the beaten path, so you do have to drive a bit to go to the main drag. It's very close to the hospital and a great option if you have somebody meeting care. For us as a couple, this was an ideal solution. Only issue was the hot tub we were planning on using wasn't working for a big portion of our stay, and it was one of the reasons we chose this hotel. Otherwise, was great.
5 out of 5
by Tulita

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay we loved it