Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fishing trip to Arkansas

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The hotel was very nice and clean the staff was great and very friendly. Yes I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Great for the price!

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Stayed a couple of nights and had no complaints at all. Will stay there again if the opportunity arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Spacious suite

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast was good. Nice quiet location.
Cons: Chlorine in hot tub and pool. Provide better WiFi service.
Location: close to Walgreen's and Central Avenue.
Very comfortable. Room was great. Pool and hot tub had too much chlorine. Wifi was very weak and could not get connected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Pleasant, TX

Comfort - Hot Springd

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The hotel was very nice. The lady at the front was so helpful and sweet! It was a quiet and calm hotel. We will def be back! I loved it. The breakfast was great, indoor pool and hot tub... not far away from town at all. The room was very clean and comfortable. I had an awesome trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kassie from White Hall

Great Stay !!!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room was big and comfortable... Hotel was all around great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay under not-so-great circumstances

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled almost nine hours and arrived at 4:45 a.m. to attend a funeral in Hot Springs Village. Although we didn't get much rest, the short amount of time spent at the hotel was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice people, but..

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
When you turned the spa on, it filled with LOTS of soap bubbles. When we reported it, they said it was shocked so it was clean. However, the coffee pot was not clean, always check the water reservoir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Best Stay EVER

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything! Great value - Left felling like I had gotten a bargain, not a ripped off. Clean, comfortable and safe.
Cons: For the first time ever, I can't come up with anything
Location: Easy access to shopping, dining and recreation
This was the BEST hotel experience that I've ever had. The bed was extremely comfortable and relaxing. Clean rooms, facilities, parking lot. Safe and quiet area with close access to shopping, dining, and recreation. Complimentary breakfast had a great variety of hot and cold options with a pleasant and clean service and dining area. Staff was friendly and accommodating. You felt like a guest not an inconvenience. There were many sights/attractions in the area that I may consider going back to visit now that I know there is a wonderful place to stay. Highly recommend this hotel if you are ever in or near Hot Springs, AR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice spa hotel

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Front desk employees were exceptional - very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Room was very quiet and comfortable.
Location: Convenient location - plenty of restaurants, shopping
Pleasant from beginning to end. Very nice accommodations.