Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was pretty cool. I wouldn't mind coming back. Quiet and very comfortable. Close to a lot of stores. Very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing the review with the fellow online travelers! We are delighted you had a comfortable stay in our clean, quiet, and comfortable accommodation, and our location was conveniently close to all the places where you wanted to go. It is always our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again very soon! General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Snippy Desk Clerk

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Easy to get in and out of, slightly out of the busy part of down town Hot Springs.
Cons: Friendlier staff
Location: Magic Springs, Crystal Falls, down town Hot Springs.
Rooms were nice and clean. Desk Clerk must not like children who are curious about where they will be staying. She verbally corrected them on several occasions and gave them mean eyes each time we passed the hotel desk. When your party of 10 has 6 children that hasn't seen each other in a while they are going to be laughing and playing with each other. Since an adult was always in attendance with the children to ensure that they did not harm anything and that they remained safe the Desk Clerk should have left the situation to the adult in attendance to correct the children if needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your thoughts. I am glad you enjoyed the location as well as the room but I apologize for your experience with our front desk staff. Your comments will be helpful in addressing this issue and improving the overall guest experience. We hope you will stay with us again if you return to the area. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great place to stay with lots of good eating places close by....Great breakfast...Great staff...Indoor pool and The Blu Monkey next door is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn & Suites Bryant and for sharing your wonderful comments with fellow travelers. I am thrilled you loved our proximity to many restaurants and shops, and were impressed with the quality of our service and facilities. We work hard to keep our guests happy, and we appreciate being recognized for our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.  Graciously, Tejas Rohant General Manager, Comfort Inn & Suites
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, AR

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean, however, the temperature of our room ruined the entire stay. The thermostat would not go below 72 degrees (keep in mind it is 90 degrees or more outside). The front desk said the electric company put a restriction on the thermostats. However when I checked out they said they would get maintenance to look at it. So it seemed like they didn't really want to do their job to look into it in the first place. We ended up having to go buy a fan to get a little more comfortable because they couldn't even accommodate us with a fan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the temperature of your room and resolution by our staff to fix this problem. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, MI

Hot Springs stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Close to down town, easy drive to the free parking deck downtown Hot Springs. Breakfast was good and a variety of food. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice pool room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay for a wedsing

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Room and hallways had a musty smell. In the room, there was a distinct smell that was also noted in two other rooms of those in our group. The beds and bathrooms were clean, which is most important for a short stay, but the carpet needs cleaning and the mildew smell needs to be addressed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the staff was nice.
Cons: Put safes in the rooms, get rid of the odor and update the ac units.
Location: It was very convenient to everything.
The room did have a smell. The breakfast was just ok. There isn't a safe in the room. The shower curtain would not stay closed and the air conditioning didn't get real cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

4th of July

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located off Central Ave.
Cons: The window shades need to be improved. The bathtub needs to be upgraded to a larger tub.
Location: The location is good off the main avenue. Unfortunately, behind the hotel or two other hotels and there are no other places to walk to.
The room was tight. Not enough room to walk around. Our stay was for 2 adults, one child and one infant. We were provided one king size bed and a crib. The window did not have a way to block outside light. There were no shades or curtains to pull close. There was no view other than the back of a restaurant and two other hotels. The tub was the smallest I have ever used at a hotel. The breakfast did not start on time on Monday. The pool was too small for the number of people staying at the hotel at one time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to the historic district.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Air conditioner unit
Location: Historic area, diamond crater park, rock shops and scenic highway 7. Beautiful lakes.
Hotel parking was a little tight and the air conditioner kicked on and off every few minutes. We were awake most of the night from the AC unit. However the room was clean and the bed was comfortable which is most important to us. Good location for historic area and only an hour or so from Diamond Crater Park which we also visited. We stayed 2 nights and will stay there again if in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Not a good area hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Outdated hotel. Bad location. Hotel staff is nice but overall would not recommend to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the overall condition of the hotel. We will review the conditions of our facility to make sure all areas are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.