Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel got the ptice

Posted Aug 26, 2015
All staff were very friendly, the room was big enough for 4 people, very clean and breakfast was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older Hotel needs updating

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The mattress in both beds where old the we felt all the springs . Needless to say we got no sleep at all. Told the front desk, no I am sorry or anything. Will never stay there again. Breakfast not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good night's sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We also apologize for the disappointing service provided by the front desk staff. This type of service is atypical for our hotels, so we will discuss your concerns with management to ensure that these issues are addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn

Hotel near the attraction of the city

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Hotel is located in the middle of the city. Some restaurants in walking distance. Rooms are well clean and comfortable. The breakfast was really good and the had porcelain plates and metal silverware, feels like home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pool not clean. Old drains in pool and very dangerous. Bed had dip in middle; thank goodness I was sleeping alone. Breakfast was hot and good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: staff are nice
Cons: cleanliness the hotel, no smoking in front of hotel
hotel is not clean, rooms are filthy and swimming pool is dirty and price is higher. Breakfast is not good. Breads,bagels and muffins are horrible taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in your hotel. It was close to shopping and restaurants. We would stay again and recommend this to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not clean

Posted Aug 6, 2015
There was mold in the shower, a candy wrapper on the floor and some food stain (at least I am hoping that is what it was) on the decorative bed cover. Phone didn't work and we were told they were too busy to fix it. I will not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointments you experienced during your stay in regards to the condition of our hotel. I can assure you that this is not the type of product that we at Country Inn and Suites pride ourselves upon. We have noted your complaints regarding the condition of our hotel, and we are making the changes necessary to ensure that the quality of our facility is kept up to the highest standard. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as it enables us to determine our areas of improvement and devise solutions so we can improve our services and satisfy our guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingwood texas

Good location

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Overall it turned out good but I do need to say this is no more then a 3 star hotel. Our toilet was broken for four hours. We couldn't use it. Took maintenance 4 hours to come and he threw the urine stained towels under our sink and didn't clean the floor behind him. The pool is small and hot tub way to hot. Food wasn't that great but for free can't complain. Now for the plus side they did make it right with 50% off our next night and free coupons to chick fil a. The staff was extremely friendly. So all in all the stay turned out good at the end.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

dont go twice

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Stayed on a Thursday, clean, lg room. Lobby and staff great! Stayed again on Sunday nite...bad mistake! Entrance filthy, lobby needed cleaning. Room was by elevator and only had 1 foot clearance around bed! Went to complain, desk clerk outside smoking and didn't care! Never again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are glad to hear that your first stay was enjoyable! However, we do apologize for the dissatisfaction with your return stay, specifically in regards to the condition and cleanliness of the hotel and your room, as well as the service provided by the front desk staff. We will share you comments with management to ensure that these issues are addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch, MS

Loved My Stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015
I loved my stay at this hotel. The employees were nice and very helpful.