Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Check in was okay but overall the room was very dated and not particularly clean. Breakfast was frozen egg patties and sausage patties that you then needed to heat in the microwave. I probably would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tournament

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel is old and worn out. Needs major updating. Was not really clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Cons: update everything
room given heater was taken apart, they had to have known that, so we had to be assigned another room, the new room ok but had mold all in upper corners of the vanity and bathroom area, breakfast was to be served from 6-10 am but before 9 am everything was gone and staff did not replenish anything, so we had to pay for breakfast, not happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pine Bluff, AR.

Nice hotel near family home.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The location and setting was very pleasing for a two night stay.
Cons: Back to the bath tub. It really needed to appear cleaner.
Location: This is my hometown, the location was wonderful for the Thanksgiving weekend. Our plans were carried out as usual.
The bath tub looked as if it needed replacing or re-painted. There were a few spots in the carpet that needed removing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kc Mo.

Moldy and dirty

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: The hotel needs to be totally remodeled or tore down and rebuilt
Location: We used it be close to Crater of Diamonds State Park
Had to change rooms twice in order to have an halfway decent room clean enough to sleep in. Breakfast bar was really poorly done.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Bunnell

Nice - just old

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
one night only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by steve from Houston, TX

Convenient place to sleep.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, place to lay your head. Across the street from the only bar for miles.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room did not have hot water, holes were in the sheets and the water did not drain out of the tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
We got into our hotel room very late. We were ready to just crawl in bed and sleep. But when we got to the room it stunk horribly of cigarettes. And it was really hot. The bathroom was tiny. I didn't care for this hotel.