Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Economical

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: More comfortable bec
Location: Convient t to interstatd
Your get what you pay for. It was resonably clean and reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by Garland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, IL

Nice hotel off the highway close to fastfood & gas

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway, gas, and food.
Cons: newer beds
Location: We really did not visit the nearby location. Our destinations were over 1 1/2 hours away from the hotel.
The staff were extremely nice to us and helpful with directions. The room was clean although the beds were not as comfortable as other hotels that we have stayed at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff comfortable room wifi not so good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Disappointing stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Needs some money put in it for remodeling and update fixtures, Air conditioner, Bathroom, new Key . Keep the party's down at night in the parking lot
Location: The location was good, lots of shops
Air conditioner did not cool had to go buy a fan. Bathroom dirty, shower rod falling off wall. Party going on in the parking lot. Problem with the electronic keys.
5 out of 5
by linda from Texas

Diamond in the rough

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quick night stay after diamond mining. We showed up dirty and tired. Great staff. Beds were great and slept well after a long hot shower.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ben from Marysville Ohio

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel and staff. Not to far from Carlsbad caverns.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room I stayed in didn't look like the pictures I saw for this one but it was clean so I didn't have any complaints. Only downside of the trip was during the night the power went out throughout the town including the hotel so everyone woke up with no A/C. If I needed a place to stay for the night I would probably pick this place again