Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

See above. We didn't stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrivAL tred to contact hotel.Com. my Grandson and I didn't feel comfortable staying here by ourselves. The hotel was v run down and a couple of guys hanging around outside were very shady looking. I wouldn't even get out of my car. I went to a couple of other places before finding some where. We were told both places that part of town was not safe. AND we made a good decision not to stay...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not worth the price we payed

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Someone else's hairs were on the bed sheets when we arrived, it was as though the sheets had never been changed...the towels had holes...smoke detector was laying on the end table with no batteries, holes in bathroom doors, and the breakfast was not up expectations, was not a continental breakfast at all.
4 out of 5
by Carmela

Fun trip

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The stay is always great just had a small problem with the door kdys not working.
2 out of 5
by Ramona

BAD

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
If I could have stayed somewhere else I would have. The hotel is ran down and has very old decor. Spiders in the room. Door was bent and hard to get open. The AC made noise. There was used soap left in the bathroom. Over priced do to racetrack up the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cave creek az.

Bad

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Have decaf coffee have TV that works
Location: On main street lots of noise all night
Out of everything no coffee in room said it had microwave it did not said it had refrigerator must of bin stolen lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo next Time!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great! Only few minor things I suggest should be address or looked into improving. WIFI very unstable, Door need better seal ,so doors can have better security. Stairs need no slip striping to prevent falling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Exterminate
Location: Near downtown, which has a lot of nice old buildings.
Room was damp, holes in the bathroom door and roaches along the baseboards. The only good part, was staff was nice. Would not recommend this hotel. Other guests and their children screamed at each constantly.
1 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
It was ok, wish it had more wall outlets so everyone could've charged their phones. Better breakfast too.