Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pontotoc, , ms

Family Crystal hunting trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Over priced, run down. Area safety. Hot breakfast is toast only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

For a Days Inn...I wasn't pleased

Posted Sep 11, 2016
There wasnt any bath towels, so I called the front desk and asked for 2...the guy said they didnt have any and it would be the next morning before they would. The shower wasn't clean, the walls in the bathroom/shower was chipped, wasn't a great bed....just wasn't a very good room for a Days Inn :/
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to downtown construction next door

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The hotel room wasn't ready when I arrived they put me in another that the tv didn't work and wouldn't correct the problem. The hotel staff tried to enter the room unannounced, and it wasn't to fix the TV
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not worth the price we payed

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Someone else's hairs were on the bed sheets when we arrived, it was as though the sheets had never been changed...the towels had holes...smoke detector was laying on the end table with no batteries, holes in bathroom doors, and the breakfast was not up expectations, was not a continental breakfast at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cave creek az.

Bad

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Have decaf coffee have TV that works
Location: On main street lots of noise all night
Out of everything no coffee in room said it had microwave it did not said it had refrigerator must of bin stolen lol
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Exterminate
Location: Near downtown, which has a lot of nice old buildings.
Room was damp, holes in the bathroom door and roaches along the baseboards. The only good part, was staff was nice. Would not recommend this hotel. Other guests and their children screamed at each constantly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Rude staff and main office had an odor .

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I found a roach in the bathroom and someone had smoked in my room while I was gone. I have asthma and smoke can trigger it. When I reported it the desk clerk was very rude. Next morning a different clerk said that no one had smoked in there but I can smell. The room included breakfast but it didn't start until 6:30 and I had to be at the conference center by 7. So I had to leave the hotel at 6 and find breakfast. When I told the clerk that there was a roach in the bathroom he ignored me. I won't stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Filthy

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room I had looked nothing like the photos on the site. It was filthy. Old dated furniture. Even a big box tv. Had to go to office for remote because wasn't one in room. The beds were so old and uncomfortable I thought they would fall apart.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to everything, but no nice hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I booked this hotel thru Expedia, I chose from the ones they have with a "big discount " 40% supposly," Mistery Hotel" you do not know the hotel name until you pay, but it's a lie. Hotel had the same rate without reservation .Expedia rate the hotel as 2.5 star but it hardly deserves 1 .5 star.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The hotel is old. The room is very noisy, dark due to only having 1 small bedside lamp. the lobby smells like smoke and is just dingy looking.