Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Tx

Not as Expedia advertised.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Near the racetrack
I paid for queen size beds and got full size beds. Expedia didn't even know the whole place had nothing but full size. Breakfast was cereal. The place was the pits.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conway

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Wifi didn't pick up couldn't even watch movie on computer didn't feel safe because of door. One towel 3 hand towel no wash cloths limited space an foods for Breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to business area

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel was older, not up to date, cleanliness was not good found items left in fridge, towels were not clean, even saw bugs in the room. Not the best experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from TX

Ok hotel central part of town.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Staff should be able to man front desk and see to people's needs upon check in/out! Room was ok, but CC on tv was not working!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: clean it up and repair it
Location: Only thing good was that it was pretty close to horse track
I was a sales rep for 20 years and stayed in a lot of hotel/motels. Some nice places and some not as great BUT never have i stayed a a room in this bad of shape. Mold and dirt in the bathroom. The shower fixture had a big hole in the wall next to it. The wash rag was dirty. For a room that cost $90 something I was surprised at how bad it was.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Bed is so uncomfortable and makes lots of noisy. Has cackroach in the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Avoid at all costs

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Staff tried.
Cons: Complete remodel.
Location: Easy access to historic district o and Bathhouse Row.
Old, tired, and dank motel in a seedy area of the center of Hot Springs. Room uncomfortable, no glasses to use brushing your teeth, curtain pulled loose from rod, no coffee packs to use coffee maker in room, cold breakfast of food resembling airplane food. Desk clerks were very helpful with directions and fixed the torn curtain by standing on an overturned bucket and looping it over the rod. With no support they improvised. Avoid Days Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansa

Cheap but room stinks and bathroom was gross.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Beds were blown out. Room had a musty odor. Shower floor was discolored and cracked in spots, odd paint cover ups. Didn't look like photos on website. Staff seemed pushy and odd lacking professionalism. Great on the wallet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The room was cheap.
When I arrived, the front desk clerk was trying to crack jokes about how he was glad I arrived as I was his last check-in of the night, but it came off really sleazy. The card readers on the doors didn't work, so I was given the hard copy key instead. The hotel itself looked old, felt old, and was located next to a condemned building. I could also hear whenever the adjacent rooms flushed their toilets. All in all, while this hotel is cheap, you definitely get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by John

convenient location

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location to get to the horse races and casino within walking distance. Great price. For some reason though they lock the coke machine up at night so we couldn't get a drink or ice after 10.