Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but still not worth it.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Booked a King room. Got to hotel around noon, staff said they didn't have a king ready. My wife and I went out came back around 5pm and checked in only to find they had put us in a room with two double beds. I went to office, staff member said they had "upgraded" me to the two double room. I told him I booked a king because that is what I wanted. None available. The TV didn't work, the coffee maker didn't work, the hair dryer didn't work, key swipe on door didn't work had to get regular key, and the door did not shut or lock properly. For a Windham hotel it is terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and comfortable.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Front desk clerk was nice and the room was very comfortable. Love the bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

so sad

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: certainly not the room service and not the amenities --location to convention center was the only good thing about it
Cons: service -- cleanliness ---amenities--- and the overall shape of room --faucet hard to turn on then would splatter all over you ---part of a towel bar sticking out of wall to put your hand towel on---no place to hang cloths or robe in bath---light bulbs were the lowest i have seen couldnt hardly see so low and sure couldnt to put on makeup--bad night- not recommended check out noone at front desk and waited for some time no one showed up
Location: close to everything convention center was all I needed and was close and easy to get to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FSM, AR

Lacking In accommodations...

Posted Oct 4, 2016
First thing we noticed was no soap, only shampoo. We asked for soap clerk said they were out. Minimal towels ..we were given additional towels but no soap in our three day stay. The door was not sealing well gap all around, door knob and latch loose. Room was fairly clean but just old and outdated (t.v.,appliances, bathroom). I would not recommend to friends or anyone. This is not a good place for couple or family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The motel needed a lot of updates. The breakfast left alot to be deserved. The staff did not keep it stocked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shreveport la.

Not bad

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Clean room good price we enjoyed it . Had no problems with the room .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pontotoc, , ms

Family Crystal hunting trip

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Over priced, run down. Area safety. Hot breakfast is toast only.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

For a Days Inn...I wasn't pleased

Posted Sep 11, 2016
There wasnt any bath towels, so I called the front desk and asked for 2...the guy said they didnt have any and it would be the next morning before they would. The shower wasn't clean, the walls in the bathroom/shower was chipped, wasn't a great bed....just wasn't a very good room for a Days Inn :/
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to downtown construction next door

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The hotel room wasn't ready when I arrived they put me in another that the tv didn't work and wouldn't correct the problem. The hotel staff tried to enter the room unannounced, and it wasn't to fix the TV
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not worth the price we payed

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Someone else's hairs were on the bed sheets when we arrived, it was as though the sheets had never been changed...the towels had holes...smoke detector was laying on the end table with no batteries, holes in bathroom doors, and the breakfast was not up expectations, was not a continental breakfast at all.