Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice motel and quite.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
My experience at the motel it was a nice place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okla

Nightmare

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nightmare problems from the minute we arrived till the time we left hotel is a disaster Buff they is ridiculous do not stay there
3 out of 5
by Kenneth e from Traverse City

Disappointed in price per quality.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed at interior quality of hotel and staff who spoke very broken English.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is very run down. The photos are somewhat misleading; our room did not look nearly as clean or well kept as the rooms in the photos. Many items in our room were broken or in very poor shape. If I had it to do again, I would spend more money and stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by Bobby from Fayetteville

Dirty

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Sheets had hair in them (the worse kind) and the floor still had empty soap wrappers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was dirt Dobbers nests on the ceiling.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Bad. Dirt Dobbers nest on ceiling and stains on sheets and pillow cases. Breakfast was put out when they were ready and all stale. Worse hotel I've ever been to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Horrible conditions!!!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs to be torn down and rebuilt that would fix everything!
Location: There's lots to do in Hot Springs, AR, from bowling, skating, spas, boating, dining, mall, arcades, downtown life, horse racing, and casino.
The room was not clean, the comforter looked dingy, bathroom looked dingy, there was hair on the bathroom wall, hair in my sheets. The floor was not vacuumed and the heater/air conditioner lining was coming out of the wall and you could see outside. The drawers for the dresser was uneven and pieces were falling off, The towels were not clean, my pillow case was stained red. I had to buy pillows and a comforter and the only reason we stayed was we had a ceremony to attend the next day. I will never be back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very cheap! The walls were soooooo thin that you could hear both sides of the other rooms partying all night long! The wall outlets were hanging out of the walls and the breakfast was HORRIBLE! My husband had to throw out the bagels just so no one would eat them! If your looking for a cheap stay, this is definitely it....but don't look for comfort NOR cleanliness!
3 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels