Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice place near everything, clean rooms, friendly staff. will stay again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like mildew.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Service was great. Room smelled like someone had washed the walls with a waterhose and it never dried out. Probably mold in the carpet. But hey service was great maybe I just got a bad room. Something that should have been taken care of before anyone stated in that room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This was our worst stay. We have stayed before and it was pretty nice but this last room had bugs and I was mortified. Staff is very friendly. Otherwise, all was good. Ugh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice motel and quite.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
My experience at the motel it was a nice place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okla

Nightmare

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nightmare problems from the minute we arrived till the time we left hotel is a disaster Buff they is ridiculous do not stay there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was dirt Dobbers nests on the ceiling.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Bad. Dirt Dobbers nest on ceiling and stains on sheets and pillow cases. Breakfast was put out when they were ready and all stale. Worse hotel I've ever been to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Looked better in pictures.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Musty, old, someone tried updating some, but very poor workmanship. They just stuck things together. Thought it would be nice sitting on top of a huge hill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Although it rained the whole weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2015
It rained the whole weekend but I enjoyed it, everyone was nice, the only thing I would complain about was there were no bacon or sausage for breakfast, my view was pretty nice, I would definitely stay again....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I had booked 4 rooms all with different problems. Anywhere from broken furniture, no refrigerator, and roaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Econologe never again!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Not a thing. Would have not checked in if we could have gotten our money back!
Cons: Remove from your list of options for hotels in that area!
Location: Hot Springs is a modern history great place to visit!
Lights out in front of rooms. No fire extiquishers in cabinets. Worn and ripped curtains, comforters. Towels you could see through so worn. Rooms smell! Continental breakfast was a joke! old food on counter and not a clean eating area. I will never use Expedia again for Hotels! Horrible experience!