Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice place near everything, clean rooms, friendly staff. will stay again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like mildew.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Service was great. Room smelled like someone had washed the walls with a waterhose and it never dried out. Probably mold in the carpet. But hey service was great maybe I just got a bad room. Something that should have been taken care of before anyone stated in that room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This was our worst stay. We have stayed before and it was pretty nice but this last room had bugs and I was mortified. Staff is very friendly. Otherwise, all was good. Ugh
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice motel and quite.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
My experience at the motel it was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose from San Benito TX

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
this is a good inexpensive place to stay
1 out of 5
by Cheryl from Lindale, TX

NOT a happy camper!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not very well maintained. The room smelled like smoke (we asked for a non smoking room) the couch and carpet had several cigarette burns. The bathtub did not drain. One of the lamps did not work. The door facing looked like someone had broke in at one time. We had a mix-up with check in. We were checked in under another name. We went to the room and changed clothes, then went to go grab a bite to eat. On our return our key no longer worked. We went to the office and was told we had not check in yet (although all of our belongings were already in a room) and need to pay (again). Thank goodness we were only staying one night, because we would not have stayed another. I definitely would not recommend anyone to stay here.
3 out of 5
by Joyce from Texas

Caring

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk took good care of us.c
2 out of 5
by Elie

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The man at the front desk is very nice, accommodating and hospitable. However, if you are choosing a hotel in Hot Springs, AR you should pay a little extra money and think twice about this hotel. It would and should be rated as a one star hotel. The rooms are dated, smell of tobacco and mold. There are stains on all the furniture. It definitely needs up dating.
1 out of 5
by HongLoan from Dallas

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room is old and smelt so bad, air condition is not cold enough.. First and will be last time to stay at this hotel ...