Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Looked better in pictures.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Musty, old, someone tried updating some, but very poor workmanship. They just stuck things together. Thought it would be nice sitting on top of a huge hill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mindy from East Texas

You get what you pay for ....

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfy bed and clean bathroom. That's about the best I can say for it. The rooms are in serious need of a good scrubbing and deep cleaning. There was a wall socket that was broken and in pieces on the floor, wall light was hanging off the wall by 1 screw and there was filth, I mean pure filth, on the shelf the mini fridge was on. Overall, it was ok. Don't think I'd stay again though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lillian from Hot springs

Lakeview and price was great

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
For the price and location it's perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rishi from Houston

Average

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
A bit expensive for the price they charged.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Phoenix

Decent for the money

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 lights in the room didn't work but shower water pressure and hot water was good. Decent place for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Although it rained the whole weekend

Posted Aug 29, 2015
It rained the whole weekend but I enjoyed it, everyone was nice, the only thing I would complain about was there were no bacon or sausage for breakfast, my view was pretty nice, I would definitely stay again....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I had booked 4 rooms all with different problems. Anywhere from broken furniture, no refrigerator, and roaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Econologe never again!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Not a thing. Would have not checked in if we could have gotten our money back!
Cons: Remove from your list of options for hotels in that area!
Location: Hot Springs is a modern history great place to visit!
Lights out in front of rooms. No fire extiquishers in cabinets. Worn and ripped curtains, comforters. Towels you could see through so worn. Rooms smell! Continental breakfast was a joke! old food on counter and not a clean eating area. I will never use Expedia again for Hotels! Horrible experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abraham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels