Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hot springs

Ew.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
This was the grossest hotel that I have ever stayed in my whole entire life. The shopping carts and crack heads in the parking lot were my first clue that this "lodge" would be my worst nightmare. When we entered our room, 201, the air was turned off and it was a musty 96 degrees in the room. As if that wasn't bad enough, what we soon came to find was: the lock on the door was broken, huge white stuff caked in to the carpet, the walls had bad water damage and were peeling down, the bedside table was broken and there was a mouse turd on the table, the sheets had stains on them, the refrigerator was turned off and hot, I could go on and on but you get the picture. I cannot believe Expedia will allow this hotel to stay on their site. I wish I could upload more than 6 photos because it was that terrible. Do not stay here. You are better off sleeping in ur car. For free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Nice place for the money...I would stay again...I would also recommend to other people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Sep 19, 2017
There were dead bugs in the bed gross never again coffee maker didn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Terrible Motel but Close to the city center

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Only the location
Cons: Cleanliness
Almost everything was broken in the room including the lamps, certain things in the bathroom. I saw a cockroach in the room and a small lizard. The couch was so incredibly dirty that you would never wanna go close to it. At least the bedding sheets were not that bad if that's any consolation. The only good thing about this hotel was Location. It was really close (maybe 0.5 miles) to the Hot Springs national park area which the city center.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Last resort

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was rude, argumentative, and uncooperative. I left the property in an ill state of health. Denied and compensation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Went to room, stunk when you walked inside of room , air conditioner was dirty , bathroom was dirty , torn carpet , over all a dirty room that was not suitable for a family with kids .
3 out of 5
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Porsha

Don't stay if it wAs the only one

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Please no my kids literally killed 8 cockroaches from 830pm to 11 had just worked a 12 hr shift n me n kids hit the road to water park from opening to close I was beyond tried I rather had spend the night in my car
4 out of 5
by Naverne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Monica

Whew-step up from camping!!

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Super low rate, but garbage under bed, under curtain window, coins...basically an un vacuumed place. Nice to have an electric cook top and oven, fridge works but never defrosted (1050's )