Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Arin

Travellodge

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms and great central location to attractions, my number 1 stay for value in hot springs.
4 out of 5
by Bret

Satisfactory lodging for business

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is kept clean and orderly. It is a bit outdated on its features, but for a business trip, it was very satisfactory. It would not be the type of hotel I would recommend if coming to the area for romance or family leisure. Upgrade to another place for that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I was not looking for an expensive place since I was only in town for a doctor appointment. It was clean enough and the bed comfortable. Location was fine. It's was fine for me but you would not take a newly wed to. I would recomend it if you are looking for a lower price room.
4 out of 5
by Curry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel needs a serious remodeling. Also needs an exterminator to get rid of the roaches.
5 out of 5
by stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad. Had bugs.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was old, smelled weird and we killed a couple of roaches. The front desk was friendly. The good thing about this place is that it's less than a 3 minute drive from downtown hot springs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveneint Location

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We have been to Hot Springs many times staying at different hotels. While this hotel is cheap and the location is good, it was very noisy. However it is located very near to the bath houses and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Great value, location and staff.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
I would stay there again...probably longer the next time. Perfect location for sight seeing in Hot Springs. The attached Taste of India restaurant was also excellent and the food was delicious.