Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
No elevator. No luggage cart. Terrible breakfast - very limited options. Sheets wouldn't stay on corners of bed. No outlets near bed to plug in phone or computer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilmer, Texas

Comfortable room

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: It was quite.
Cons: Replace the commode
Location: Arkadelphia, Ark.
The hotel room was clean , comfortable, considerable amount of TV service but the water in the commode ranall night long. Called the office the first night don't know if they tried to fixed it or not. It was very annoying.
1 out of 5
by Harold P

Dont Come Here

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
worst ever
2 out of 5
by keva

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Turned on lights, not working, turned on tv, not working, made 3 trips to front desk, clerk working was very nice, come to find out everything was unplugged, tv was not connected to cable box, remote not working, come to find out there was not batteries in it. Was told the room was thoroughly cleaned, if so, why was there white shavings between night stand & bed, went in to take a shower, there was junk on tile of shower, was not about to shower, needed a drink from vending machine, was told they only had one & it was out of order. We have stayed at this place probably 4-5 times & this is the first time we have had any issues, probably our last. Maybe they had a new manager I don't know.
3 out of 5
by Peter

Cheap and deserted

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Just a short rest stay while driving.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from benton, ar

Aeful

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Our bed had hair in it and our bedspread had greese on it and looked as if it had not been washed. We had to move to another room. Next morning our breakfast was horrible. No juice, waffles were as old as could be. No salt and pepper. Only cereal...awful. Never recommend anyone to go there.
1 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
front desk person threatened to call police since we had 4 people in room and booking online only said 1 person, he wanted to charge extra $10.
1 out of 5
by Lowell

Nothing else to say...

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Poor... room was dirty and bath towels must be replaced .... appeared to have come from a car wash
4 out of 5
by Chandra Varma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels