Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Bathroom in need of remodel as grout in shower tile is gone and walls are peeling. Not very lean. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great deal

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Covered our needs and at a great price. Located right off the interstate not far from Hot Springs which is why we stayed here on a short mini vacation Thanksgiving weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean,bathrooms dirty, smell bad, roaches

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The location where you could walk to restaurant and not have to drive.
Cons: Nothing was very disappointed from what the website showed.
Location: Location was okay, plenty of places to get something to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hope, AR

The room was very clean and we felt very safe.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Was within walking distance to a nice restaurant for dinner. Very clean and very quiet.
Cons: I liked everything. The staff was very courteous.
Location: It is right off the interstate we couldn't miss it even if we tried. Within walking distance of our restaurant which was nice after riding for awhile
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very dirty. Mold in the shower. Room very dirty. Bathtub still had footprints . We were so tired from driving in downpours and had already booked on line so we were forced to stay. Should receive a refund from expedia I feel. I should have taken pictures but I was too tired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The person at check in was friendly and helpful. The room was good for the price. I felt reasonably safe and comfortable. Breakfast was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Location: Good location, did not stay there long only over night and left early the next morning.
Only was a quick over night stay, room was clean and air conditioner worked good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Yuck

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Stained towels. Bar soap left in tub from last guest. Dried blood on comforter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice college town

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Easy check in, reasonable rate, excellent breakfast. I would recommend this Establishment for folks looking for a nice place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau MO

Yuck!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Customer service, condition of hotel building, condition of room, amenities, pillows, cleanliness.
Location: It was located next to interstate which is convenient to get to but not to sleep near when the door has a large gap and noise keeps you up.
The service I received at check in was rude. When we found our room, I was disappointed to see that there wasn't a fridge or microwave in the room. Other rooms that we passed to get to ours had them, and I thought they were an amenity when I booked. The door didn't fit properly in the jam so there was a large gap all along the right side of the door- didn't make me feel safe especially since it was an exterior door. There was mold all over the bottom of the shower curtain and the paint in the bathroom was peeling off of the walls- large areas. There were three small pillows on each of the double beds. Not comfortable when you have four people sleeping in two doubles. The breakfast was disgusting and inedible. The sausage patties were still frosty and the cereal was stale. I encountered two other employees during our stay and both were short when I asked them questions. The over all feel of the hotel was cheap and trashy. I would not stay here again.