Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great deal

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Covered our needs and at a great price. Located right off the interstate not far from Hot Springs which is why we stayed here on a short mini vacation Thanksgiving weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Transport facilities, dining and shopping convenience, room service was good, good service and breakfast were very attentive. Guaranteed replacement sheets will be perfect. Personal feeling very well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not clean,bathrooms dirty, smell bad, roaches

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The location where you could walk to restaurant and not have to drive.
Cons: Nothing was very disappointed from what the website showed.
Location: Location was okay, plenty of places to get something to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hope, AR

The room was very clean and we felt very safe.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Was within walking distance to a nice restaurant for dinner. Very clean and very quiet.
Cons: I liked everything. The staff was very courteous.
Location: It is right off the interstate we couldn't miss it even if we tried. Within walking distance of our restaurant which was nice after riding for awhile
4 out of 5
by Olga from keller

not bad

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
There was no fridge but they brought it to us with a microwave within a few minutes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very dirty. Mold in the shower. Room very dirty. Bathtub still had footprints . We were so tired from driving in downpours and had already booked on line so we were forced to stay. Should receive a refund from expedia I feel. I should have taken pictures but I was too tired.
2 out of 5
by Bob

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was green. No one willing to swim. Breakfast was average but not much food. Air conditioning unable to cool the room. Ok for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The person at check in was friendly and helpful. The room was good for the price. I felt reasonably safe and comfortable. Breakfast was minimal.
2 out of 5
by Jason from Texas

Left hungry.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was terrible. Very limited choices. Empty bins where food should have been. Milk was spoiled, attendant notified, he poured a small amount out and brought back the same gallon of spoiled milk.