Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
No elevator. No luggage cart. Terrible breakfast - very limited options. Sheets wouldn't stay on corners of bed. No outlets near bed to plug in phone or computer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilmer, Texas

Comfortable room

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: It was quite.
Cons: Replace the commode
Location: Arkadelphia, Ark.
The hotel room was clean , comfortable, considerable amount of TV service but the water in the commode ranall night long. Called the office the first night don't know if they tried to fixed it or not. It was very annoying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from benton, ar

Aeful

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Our bed had hair in it and our bedspread had greese on it and looked as if it had not been washed. We had to move to another room. Next morning our breakfast was horrible. No juice, waffles were as old as could be. No salt and pepper. Only cereal...awful. Never recommend anyone to go there.
1 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
front desk person threatened to call police since we had 4 people in room and booking online only said 1 person, he wanted to charge extra $10.
1 out of 5
by Lowell

Nothing else to say...

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Poor... room was dirty and bath towels must be replaced .... appeared to have come from a car wash
4 out of 5
by Chandra Varma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
First of all we could not get our card key to work the employee at the front desk gave us a new card and it still would not work telling us we wasn't doing it right we needed to pull up the handle. He finally came to our room after our second attempt to get it open (we have been standing outside in 20° weather for over 15 min) he tried our cards and like we had already told him they didn't work so he used his master key to open room. When we got in room it was nice and clean. They have two pillows on the bed that are the size of a small throw pillow(1'x1'). Don't know why they don't have regular Size pillows. As we get ready to check out we check our bank account and noticed the person that checked us in billed us for a nights stay even though he new we had already payed through hotels.com. Very bad experience here and I would not recommend it to anyone!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Bathroom in need of remodel as grout in shower tile is gone and walls are peeling. Not very lean. Bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find off the highway, away from road noise. Gas stations and restaurants close by. Asked for a wake up call - it never came. Continental breakfast pretty poor - no fruit, carbs only.