Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice motel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Close to a nice lake m, and near Hot Springs. I would recommend it and stay there again for its good price and quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The employees were super nice, and the service was great, and the area is very convenient. They also had a very good price that was very reasonable.
Cons: More breakfast items and more variety would be nice.
Location: The location is convenient, with lakes and Hot Springs nearby.
It was close to Hot Springs, had a good price, and the service was great. It was neat and clean and the employees were nice. I recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay far far away

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: I liked leaving it behind.
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild
Location: It's Arkadelphia Arkansas, there was a Walmart.
We arrived and it was beyond unacceptable. Not clean by any means. Food covering the floor, urine all over the toilet seat, black mold covering shower and curtain, sheets smelled like garlic...disgusting. We cancelled our remaining nights and moved to a different hotel. Not to mention when I booked it was a 3.5 star hotel. Had to be fake reviews on here. There was people hanging around the hotel all hours of the night. There was some shady stuff going on onside. So if your not into shadiness like we weren't, I suggest you go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice hotel close to interstate.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice lobby and breakfast area. Afternoon staff pleasant and helpful. Evening staff surly and unhelpful. Breakfast disappointing. Ran out of several things 30 mins before closing and staff did not replace when asked. (This including coffee and fruit). Microwave in room did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel for one night

Posted Jun 29, 2017
My husband and I had been driving the majority of the day when we found this hotel. It is by no means "swanky" but it served it's purpose for us to stay overnight. The desk manager was very friendly and accommodating. The room was quiet and pretty clean. The AC wasn't the greatest, but it kept the sleeping area mostly comfortable. Overall, it was worth the price to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
No elevator. No luggage cart. Terrible breakfast - very limited options. Sheets wouldn't stay on corners of bed. No outlets near bed to plug in phone or computer.
4 out of 5
by cordray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by RITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Emily

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival, the hotel staff was friendly. Once we got to our room, we only had two big towels for 4 people. This is an older hotel which looks to have had some upgrades. There was an exposed cable running down the wall behind the door. Our door had a big crack under it. The furniture in our room had scratches and a sticky film over it. The 2 pillows we had were small.The whole room just felt dirty. Our door was hard to open from the outside. Had a difficult time with that. The bathtub was stained and the shower barely worked. Also the toilet was uneven. The breakfast was good but I didn't see a dining room attendant, so when some of the food ran out there was no one to replenish it. I would stay here again if I had to, but not my first choice. The location is really good though. You get what you pay for and for $55 it was good.