Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you for the positive review. We love taking care of our guest. FOM TJ Sparks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comforters, curtains blankets were dirty stained

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nasty dirty comforter and curtains badly stained..,,......,........,..
5 out of 5
by Bryan

The best in the area

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Always have a great time and leave happy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you Bryan for the positive review we love taking care of our guest. Hope to see you again soon. FOM TJ Sparks
4 out of 5
by Micah Nichols from NWA

very convenient for volleyball tournament

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
place was nice, parking was ok, attached to convention center, good breakfast and nice staff. The only complaint I have is the noise if you sleep on the fold out couch. An open vent allowed all the lobby noise to make it up to the 7th floor which made it difficult to sleep until about 1am when it got quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Micah, I'm so sorry you had problems while at our hotel. We will use your feedback to improve our hotel. Thank you for the feedback. FOM TJ Sparks
5 out of 5
by Deana

Close to the main strip

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean & modern. Despite the open atrium in the hotel's center, our room was surprisingly quite. The manager's reception was a nice surprise with complimentary cocktails and appetizers. This hotel is only a brief walk to the main strip in Hot Springs and we will definitely be back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Deana, Thank you for the positive review. It is our goal that every guests leaves a raving fan. We hope to see you again soon. FOM TJ Sparks
5 out of 5
by Kerry

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, except that the previous guest's leftovers were still in the room's minifridge when we arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Kerry, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed everything. Housekeeping was notified of the minifridge issue and will begin to inspect them closer. FOM TJ Sparks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McLoud, OK

Nice Hotel close to Bathhouse Row

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Excellent Hotel. Excellent Food. Excellent Spa. Unfortunately there was a Cheerleader conference next door and there were 500 cheerleaders from 5 to 18 years old in the lobby at almost any time.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels