Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Older hotel, but clean. Beds are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. Was impressed with the breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a hotel for dogs. It made me very sick. Wound up in the hospital.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Beautiful and comfort room

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great, quiet weekend, the staff was attentive to my needs. It was a wonderful stay! I will be back!
5 out of 5
by Peyton

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay at Embassy Suites when I travel, but this was one of my favorites. Great customer service, great location, and great vibe overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita

Nice hotel close to bathhouse row!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Staff at this hotel were wonderful!! Shuttle service to nearby attractions, we chose to walk. The suites made you want to stay inside and watch tv. Food at the bistro was awesome wish we could have stayed longer. Highly recommend!! New Year's Eve party this year would be worth the travel back!! Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical Embassy style- comfortable, nice stay!

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in using hotels.com and although the app said "non smoking queen beds" they said they only had smoking room and a king. Given my asthma, that was not acceptable. The front desk said they don't have to honor the hotels.com reservations as they may not have that type of room available. I was shocked. Never had an issue with Embassy Suites in over 10 years. I asked for a manager as that was not acceptable. She was gone from front desk for about 10 minutes but when she cam back, she did grant my request for Ammon-smoking room (which, my confirmation stated non smoking anyway!) so I wasn't pleased. Thank goodness they finally got me checked in as I was able to get the last spa appointment of the day as well. So, problem resolved but I should not have had to ask for a manager when she could tell I was displeased. But all is well that ends well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hot springs ar

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because it is conveniently located for the Spa Running Festival. I've stayed at cheaper places across town in the past for the same event but with the location and amenities of the Embassy Suites, it's worth the little bit extra.