Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jonesboro arkansas

great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2017
If you want the best hot springs has to offer this hotel is it. Absolutely amazing check in. Best front desk I've encountered in a while. We booked the presidential suite but they treat every guest that well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth TX

Very nice hotel, excellent breakfast

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Room is very nice, spacious. The breakfast buffet was awesome, hot, made to order omelette, lots of choices. The only problem we had. We had requested non-smoking room for family of 4, when we booked it and our confirmation had non smoking. When we got there our reservation was a smoking room and the hotel did not have another room with 2 beds The smell in the room was bad. The hotel was almost completely full, the only other option they had, one king bed with a roll away twin. Our 6'2 son, was not real comfortable on the couch but it worked out okay. The king size bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Logos location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Comfortable room good facility Little pricy for that citty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel is clean. Room was spacious. Off the strip just a bit. Room is due for some new furniture. Bit worn. Had a wonderful stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Convenient hotel for Convebtion Center

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Love hanging out in the lobby. Complimentary happy hour at 5.30 was awesome. Entertainment in evening was great to relax with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Enjoyed the music and free cocktails from 530 to 730. Breakfast was tasty. Omelet and pancake makers, bartenders, room service personnel, bell hop and gift shop workers were friendly. Only complaint is bathroom needs fan...always fogged up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice but the smoking it too much!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: The hotel housekeeper was amazing.
Location: Lake Ouachita was the cleanest lake I had seen.
My family and I had a great experience at this hotel. The front desk staff, the omelet maker, even Jenny our housekeeper was amazing BUT what I could not get over was the smoking at the entrance to the hotel. YES I get it; people have a right to smoke I am not anti-smoker HOWEVER when it is so abundant that after walking out of a hotel entrance I felt like I just smoked a cigarette - THAT is a bit much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice hotel in the Downtown.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
It's a great place to stay. With my family we enjoyed our weekend. You have breakfast buffet, snack with drinks free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great hotel. Could not ask 4 more

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great location, great hotel. Could not ask 4 more. Central to everything. Quick walk or drive to anything you want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Comfortable, great location. Near everything in town.