Ratings based on 756 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Jonathan and other shuttle driver are the Best!!!!

Posted May 23, 2017
The shuttle drivers were xtremely friendly, nice and professional. The lady chef omelets were delicious! We had to buy spray because the smell was overwhelming in the room. The maids were friendly and helpful. Overall, I will not suggest staying here. I have stayed in several Embassy suites and this is the absolute worst. Dirty, smelly, thick dust around base boards, etc. By the way, the parking is horrible!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little loud

Posted May 16, 2017
The noises from the entertainment echoed all the way to our room on the 8th floor. Left TV on to drown out noises.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share feedback about our hotel. I apologize for the atrium noise and the problems it caused you. I will share this feedback with my team and we will adjust the atrium music. FOM TJ Sparks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comforters, curtains blankets were dirty stained

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nasty dirty comforter and curtains badly stained..,,......,........,..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana TX

Great location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
To downtown for walking the shops! Close proximity to bath houses and the observation tower!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Little bit pricey, but that's ok....Awesome breakfast and service, will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clint

First trip to Hot Springs

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
First trip to Hot Springs. While the staff was great, onsite parking is limited and the condition of the hotel was below other Embassy Suites that I've stayed in. Convenient to Bathhouse Row.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night after a fun day at the horse track. Convenient self parking, easy check in, beautiful and spacious room, fun bar with a great piano player and a delicious complimentary breakfast after a restful night's sleep. We would definitely go there again! Everything was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great place to stay! The staff were all very nice, rooms clean and restaurant on site is excellent!