Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the National Park

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very clean, staff was very friendly and kind. It was very close to all the shops and bath houses. Great location!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Closet door was broken, air conditioning never cooled room, lighting wasn't the best , no coffee in room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Jonathan and other shuttle driver are the Best!!!!

Posted May 23, 2017
The shuttle drivers were xtremely friendly, nice and professional. The lady chef omelets were delicious! We had to buy spray because the smell was overwhelming in the room. The maids were friendly and helpful. Overall, I will not suggest staying here. I have stayed in several Embassy suites and this is the absolute worst. Dirty, smelly, thick dust around base boards, etc. By the way, the parking is horrible!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little loud

Posted May 16, 2017
The noises from the entertainment echoed all the way to our room on the 8th floor. Left TV on to drown out noises.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by TJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share feedback about our hotel. I apologize for the atrium noise and the problems it caused you. I will share this feedback with my team and we will adjust the atrium music. FOM TJ Sparks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comforters, curtains blankets were dirty stained

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nasty dirty comforter and curtains badly stained..,,......,........,..
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed your hotel so much. The night shift (2nd shifters) crew was the greatest. Our check-in was seamless & they were so helpful making sure we enjoyed our stay. We ESP loved the Breakfast buffet & the mgr reception & free drinks & snacks! We will never stay anywhere but the Embassy the next time we're in town!
5 out of 5
by Drew

Great staff and spacious rooms!

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. We look forward to staying here again the next time we're in Hot Springs.