Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Was an extremely good experience and location. Food was good, wife's experience about spa was excellent. Breakfast was good but had to wait because of the crowd, but not really that bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Great hotel and staff, but bathroom had hair everywhere. In hotel’s defense, I did not complain and give them an opportunity to fix it. I was traveling with a large group of kids and it wasn’t worth relocating when I noticed it. Also, hit tub was being repaired which was inconvenient since we had planned that as an activity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The air conditioner is broken. But everything else is not bad. The breakfast is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot springs

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Awesome visit A plus all the way will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot Springs, AR

Cute and Cozy Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Hotel staff was a hit or miss. Some workers are ignorant and made nasty comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot springs, ar

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Hotel staff very respectful. Hotel also very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Great hotel with nice perks

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Great hotel with nice perks. The evening managers reception and cooked to order breakfast were a great addition to our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointing stay

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Hot Springs isn’t exactly bustling with luxury accomodations, but the Embassy Suites was the top rated hotel in the city, so we gave it a try. Check in went fine. The front desk staff was welcoming. The lobby looked well kept and the lounge area was spacious and tidy. Upon opening the door to our room, it went completly downhill. Let’s start with the multiple whitish stains on the couch. Gross!! We were traveling with our kiddos that are 6 and 3. So, I immediately put towels down to prevent them from climbing on it. We were in town to see family and were meeting them in the lobby in 25 minutes. If it weren’t for that, I would have asked for different room right then. But we just didn’t have the time. Regardless, a guest should NEVER have to enter a hotel room and wonder where the stains on the couch came from. Yuck! The carpet also had large stains and was worn. The bedding was flimsy and cheap and the mattresses were thin and not supportive in the least. The breakfast in the morning was decent and the lounge staff was great! Needless to say, I would not return to this hotel unless the rooms had been thoroughly updated. The reviews are solid, but that just wasn’t my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Amazing Hotel,

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great views, amazing breakfast, wonderful staff. went with my girlfriend for a weekend get away, turned out perfect hotel and staff where amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, Arkansas

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great Hotel. Clean, safe,late checkout, I would highly recommend staying here!