Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint louis

Best hotel in hot springs

Posted Nov 9, 2017
First impression was that the front desk was preoccupied with other tasks then Checking us in. Bartender was friendly and engaging. Answered all my questions about the community. Room was neat and clean. Breakfast was the best I've had at a complimentary breakfast hotel including E suites. Fresh cooked staff , again friendly and engaging. Food bar clean and well stocked. Great stay and great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

Great breakfast

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Wonderful omelet for breakfast with bacon and sausage. Very comfortable bed and everything was clean. Close to town and easy to drive anywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spa services was very good

Posted Oct 31, 2017
We looking for spa and hot tub service with hotel . That's way we choose the hotel in hot springs AR. The spa service was very good. Our room was same floor and ver comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Excellent service!!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Great staff, wonderful room, great breakfast!! We will be back!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Not too bad

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Hotel is in walking distance to Bathhouse Row and downtown restaurants. Friendly staff. Roomy suite. Cons: No room service after noon - at all! Subpar selection and quality of food in breakfast buffet. Subpar quality of free drinks offered for happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haynesville, LA

Wonderful relaxing stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We had a wonderful relaxing stay! Everyone was so helpful and professional, The entire facility was spotless and absolutely made it a most excellent weekend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel close to the national park

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Very good location. Walking distance to the bathhouses. The hotel has a shuttle bus.
Cons: The furniture needs some updating. The carpets were very dirty etc.
Location: The hot springs natiolan park is walking distance. The bathhouses are 10 min or 2 min by the hotel shuttle.
Hotel has a very nice breakfast. They also cook omelettes and pancakes on order. rooms are clean. Nice hotel. Next to the convention center. Carpets in the room were a bit nasty but otherwise the hotel is clean. Just bring some slippers with you. The walls are almost non existent. Everytime the neighboring unit shot their doors I jumped out of my bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horn Lake, MS

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking
Location: I don’t know. It was a one night stay.
Relaxing and quiet , very good selection for breakfast .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Monroe, Louisiana

It was nice

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Only problem was that one of my pillow cases had makeup on it. Please change your sheets and pillow cases, that is very unsanitary. Another thing is the housekeepers need some type of system to know when you've checked out. Very annoying to be waken up with knocking on both days. Breakfast and everything else was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to downtown life

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We had a wedding this weekend and decided to stay at this hotel. We arrived late because the wedding didn’t get over until 10pm. The guy that checked us in didn’t give us any info about Wi-Fi or breakfast. He just gave us our keys and said have a good night. Since it was so late we didn’t stop to get anything to drink. I figured staying in a nice hotel there would’ve been complimentary bottle water in the room. There wasn’t. Shower head didn’t spray out of the middle just around the edge of the head. Not good pressure at all. When you pay $200/night you expect better. Went to the breakfast buffet the next morning. Not very good either. My husband even spit out the muffin he took a bite of. Which is rare because he never spits out anything! So you know it was bad! The room was clean. Spacious. Overall wasn’t the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in but was expecting better from Embassy Suites!