Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel . Walking distance to Central.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice!! Good experience. Would think there would be more parking for the size but there was a free lot across the street. Will go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great. Good staff and service, clean, Will recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The location could have been better, but overall the hotel was wonderful. Although it was adjacent to the convention center, the surrounding neighborhood was sketchy. However, it was only a 3 block walk to the National Park. The breakfast buffet was tasty.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Los Angeles

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this was a very nice hotel. Check-in was quick, the staff was polite and professional, and the room was clean and comfortable. The Wi-Fi was fast and the signal was strong. The common areas are nicely decorated, and you definitely feel likeIf you have stayed at an Embassy Suites before, you probably know to factor in the free breakfast and evening manager's reception (free drinks and snacks) to the price of the hotel, which is a little higher than most, but is usually worth it. And on that subject, I found both to be slightly disappointing compared to prior Embassy Suites stays I've experienced. For me, the highlight of the free breakfast is the cook-to-order omelettes. While the omelettes were tasty, the portion size was particularly small at this location. The snacks at the manager's reception were also disappointing (chips and salsa and/or hummus). But what do you expect for "free," right? (As stated earlier, it's not free; it's factored into the price.) Like I said though, this was only a slight disappointment. I very much enjoyed the stay, and would definitely stay here again. Be prepared if there is an event at the arena next door - They share parking with the hotel, so you might have to walk a bit.
4 out of 5
by Adam from Fort Smith

Great place to stay

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was amazing and the breakfast was delicious. Staff was very kind and helpful. There was several conventions and a graduation going on at the event center next door which filled up the hotel parking. It was inconvientent to haul our bags back and forth. Although it wasn't the hotels fault but you would think people would have more curtesy to allow actual hotel guests to park in the hotel parking.
5 out of 5
by Stephan from Spring, TX

Spectacular stay!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Not sure how this hotel is not rated even higher! Without question some of the most friendly staff I have ever encountered at any hotel. The free full breakfast was outstanding! The suite was great and had zero complaints. Will stay again if in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted May 16, 2016
All good, managers special was nice. Walking distance to downtown and bathhouse row
4 out of 5
by Lynn from Franklin

One of the best hotels that accepts pets!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our time there! It was $216 per night, pretty pricey, but it was definitely in the right place, and the shuttle was awesome to get to the bath houses quickly. The spa is great, we had 2 85 minute spas and it was well worth the money. You will really enjoy it!
5 out of 5
by Lisa C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels