Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

The stay at Embassy was a pleasant experience.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Was at an event taking place in hotel so it was very convenient
Cons: I do not have any problems to be improved. The elevator button on main floor needed to be replaced and enlarged.
Location: This is next door to convention center and near downtown attractions.
The hotel was clean. Service was up to par. Everything was as it should be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Beautiful hotel, great location. Walking distance to main strip. Rooms well maintained and comfortable beds - I will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
With the exception of the hotel having hot water issues, everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 😉

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Everything was nice.the beds was a little hard.will come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONGVIEW TX

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: STILL THINKING
VERY AT HOME AT THIS HOTEL. FRIENDLY STAFF, EASY TO GET TO AND FROM DOWNTOWN. LOVE THE HAPPY HOUR AND FREE BREAKFAST. SECOND TIME TO STAY HERE. I SEE A THIRD IN THE FUTURE. WE WERE ON A GIRL TRIP AND THE ROOM WAS JUST A PERFECT SIZE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson

Great location

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Close to Hot Springs national park and the amusement park. Great hotel for kids and the breakfast buffet is top notch. Their workout room is one of the best I've been in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro

Very nice ,very spacious

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Had a wonderful time here ,very nice spacious hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woodville, ms

Nice hotel close to magic springs waterpark

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I was supposed to have a non smoking double and I ended up with a smoking king.. Was not happy about that mistake at all!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greers Ferry, AR

Nice Facility

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The rooms were really big, the beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was outstanding.
Cons: The room were a little dirty.
Location: The location was Hot Springs. I was there for a conference so I didn't really do anything "fun".
The hotel was very nice. The staff was friendly and very helpful. It is a little pricey though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crossett

Best hotel yet.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Rooms were amazing. Staff was awesome. Best hotel to date!!