Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great place to stay! The staff were all very nice, rooms clean and restaurant on site is excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inez, TX

Great Stay!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance from downtown shopping!
Everything was great! Room clean, employees very nice & helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Older hotel, but clean. Beds are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. Was impressed with the breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita

Nice hotel close to bathhouse row!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Staff at this hotel were wonderful!! Shuttle service to nearby attractions, we chose to walk. The suites made you want to stay inside and watch tv. Food at the bistro was awesome wish we could have stayed longer. Highly recommend!! New Year's Eve party this year would be worth the travel back!! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very convenient to hot springs

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The pool was very cold and the jaccuzi did not work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
From the minute we walked in the service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The staff was wonderful and free drinks before 7 was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Connected to the convention center which is why we were there.
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast buffet especially with young children. The only reason I did not give all 5s was the bed and pull out was not the most comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Good food, good service.
Location: As I already mentioned, location was central to all major attractions.
The hotel was central to every event and every location of interest we planned to do. The staff was exceptionally helpful and kind, especially the shuttle drivers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro

Great stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We love staying here. Hotel is fantastic and Craig makes the most awesome drinks for the Complimentary Happy Hour. The Breakfast in the morning was great and the two ladies making omelets and pancakes were so pleasant and courteous. Excellent, as always.