Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Overall it was an enjoyable experience. The room was quiet. The handmade omelets and pancakes were very tasty at the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Best Hotel around!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Our stay was absolutely wonderful and always is everytime we stay here! Infact, this is the only hotel we stay at every year we come to Hot Springs. We highly recommend it to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Great hotel....great breakfast and a FREE cocktails from 5:30 - 7:30.....WIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Great weekend with old friends. Adjoining rooms made it perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, Texas

Relaxing hotel in Hot Springs

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Clean. Well-appointed. Great room service. The staff is very friendly (as are so many of the local natives). Full, hearty breakfast.
Cons: Atrium was cold - yes - I know - it's a big volume of air to heat and the weather was rather rainy, but it made for a cold breakfast time.
Location: Bath house row and downtown shopping are nearby.
Great hotel. A bit pricey compared to the local market (and considering that this is off-season). Excellent location in proximity to Bath House Row and the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend vacation

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Nice heated indoor pool, beautiful lobby and comfortable bed.
Cons: None
Location: Close to downtown, 10 minutes from mid America museum.
Enjoyed every minute! Stayed here because of indoor pool for grandchild, will return because of super comfy bed, great free breakfast and happy hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas , TX

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Looks good but carpet in room is terrible and you can't walk without slippers as sticky. Reception won't give other information like wifi breakfast timing etc, everything we need to ask.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't let the Bed Bugs Bite.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Cons: Kill the bed bugs!
My daughter had a bite on her leg the next morning after our one night stay. As we were packing up and preparing to leave, I noticed something on the bed. It was moving and I took a picture. There is no doubt it was a bed bug. When I informed the individuals at the front desk, they called housekeeping. A swarm of hotel employees descended upon the room, and I showed them the creature. They said it was a beetle and discounted my daughters story about the bite on her leg. It was a horrible experience, and I will not return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Kurt, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. We very much value our guests and strive to meet or exceed all of our guest's expectations at every opportunity. Four members or our team including myself responded to your concern as we take matters such as this seriously. We were unable to find any evidence of bed bugs. We are sorry that a small beetle made it in to your suite. We do not believe that was the cause for your daughters bite. We do value your business and your feedback and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Sincerely, Kurt Schatzl General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angel from Lonoke

Great suite in need of a new bed

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We were very impressed with the room when we got there. However, after we went to bed, we realized the bed really needs an upgrade. It was not very comfortable. We had an amazing waitress in the Bistro. I had lost my voice w/ a sore throat. She fixed me a to go cup with tea bags and honey for later on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels