Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel . Walking distance to Central.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice!! Good experience. Would think there would be more parking for the size but there was a free lot across the street. Will go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Great. Good staff and service, clean, Will recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The location could have been better, but overall the hotel was wonderful. Although it was adjacent to the convention center, the surrounding neighborhood was sketchy. However, it was only a 3 block walk to the National Park. The breakfast buffet was tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted May 16, 2016
All good, managers special was nice. Walking distance to downtown and bathhouse row
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Close to venue

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We had a lovely girl trip. Rm comfortable . Slept well both nights. Breakfast was very good with plenty of choices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Hot springs !

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel was excellent. Fabulous breakfast served every morning. Location is perfect. Right off Bath House Row. I will stay here again for sure. Relaxing lobby atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Evansville

Great stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. Breakfast was great! The location was ideal as well. Really no complaints except the rooms could have been a bit more up to date. Overall a great stay!
3 out of 5
by Phillip from Little Rock

Will not stay again

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
My girlfriend stood at the door with our bags and many staff members passed not offering help. When checking in the girls at the front were to busy playing to help. Waited 15 min to check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, bathroom not the best.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
This place was awesome! Great staff, beautiful decor, loved the drinks and the breakfast that was included. My only complaint would have been the bathroom. There was no bathtub and a drain in the middle of the bathroom. It kind of looked like a campground bathhouse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great time