Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very convenient to hot springs

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The pool was very cold and the jaccuzi did not work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
From the minute we walked in the service was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States of America

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The staff was wonderful and free drinks before 7 was wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful and clean

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Connected to the convention center which is why we were there.
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast buffet especially with young children. The only reason I did not give all 5s was the bed and pull out was not the most comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location.

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Good food, good service.
Location: As I already mentioned, location was central to all major attractions.
The hotel was central to every event and every location of interest we planned to do. The staff was exceptionally helpful and kind, especially the shuttle drivers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro

Great stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We love staying here. Hotel is fantastic and Craig makes the most awesome drinks for the Complimentary Happy Hour. The Breakfast in the morning was great and the two ladies making omelets and pancakes were so pleasant and courteous. Excellent, as always.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very close to downtown area.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We were in a smoking room the first night do to overbooking for the holiday. The front desk called the next morning with a new room and comped the first night. The staff was great and rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by joseph from Chicago Illinois

Vacation

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
A vacation getaway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Great Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Everything was perfect from mattress to staff. Excellent condition.
4 out of 5
by Martha L from Raytown, MO

If you like to drink, eat & sleep stay here.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast buffet & amazing service. It was a nice hotel but, we could hear everything in the next room. (No insulation) Very little handicap parking. We had to park in the overflow parking area. They need more than two/three handicap parking spaces. In the handicap room is a very slippery strip of material that my husband fell on and he isn't handicapped. So, I really had to watch it. The pool area was a mess.