Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

I was there for only one night, but it was good

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: clean
Location: near express way, make very convenient
excellent experience, clean, have breakfast buffet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel zur Durchreise ok sonst ist dort nichts los

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Für die Durchreise ok, würde beim nächsten mal lieber etwas weiter fahren, dort gibt es nichts. Dann lieber Abstecher nach Hot Springs oder bis nach Texas. Hotel ist sauber und angenehm, nicht mehr das neueste aber sauber und Frühstück geht so!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to Lake DeGray

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Good trip enjoyed the stay and the facts the hotel is near Lake DeGray
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, Texas

Nice hotel close to the Arkansas attractions.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The staff and cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was located on IH 30 so it was close to Crater of diamonds and Hot Springs, particularly the Mid American Museum of Science and Technology.
This hotel was so nice. Staff was polite and very efficient. I was traveling with my daughter and three grandchildren, ages 7, 9 and 12. The children were treated with respect and actually catered to, which I greatly appreciated. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont,tx

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Location: Great location.
It was a clean hotel,and a great breakfast...would stay again if I was going that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Nice room, Only complaint is the pillows are too soft for my preference, They compress down to almost nothing,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laytwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from HAUGHTON,LA.

EXCELLENT

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR ANYTHING BETTER
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pontiac, MI

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: How clean everything was.
Cons: I am a contractor, the caulking job around the bath tub was awful. The breakfast average somethings were cold.
I found the staff to be knowledgable about the surrounding area and easy to talk to. The pool and workout room out standing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carrie from Russellville

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room (a little small but it was fine for a quick night's stay). we love Hampton Inn. Breakfasts are awesome. And might I add that those cookies that were there when we arrived were the very best I've ever eaten!! We always know we will be comfortable and it will be clean at Hampton Inn...anywhere!!