Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I had a clean room and comfortable bed. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice, clean, new rooms. Free coffee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Old

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Cons: Cant imporve unless you rebuild or remodel.
Location: There for a football game stadium was down the Street.
The hotel was old and the room was very small. Not like other Hampton Inn's we have stayed in. We stayed at the Hampton Inn Corpus Christi Tx last month the difference was like night and day. Have stayed at Hampton Inn all over the US.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We were on the first floor. There was a large group of teenagers on the second floor that caused some noise through the ceiling.
5 out of 5
by Samuel from Chicago

A good time in Caddo Valley,AR

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was great, the staff was helpful ,courteous and professional and the location is excellent (just off US I-30 & Route 7).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The quality of services provided for the cost was incredible- I was very much blown away by how competent and helpful the staff was. Would 100% stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay nice rooms . little high on room$$
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, and quiet room. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrodsburg, KY

Great hotel!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Excellent breakfasts and wonderful staff! We had stayed at a terrible Days Inn the night before (complete with spiders in the toilet and multiple water stains on the ceiling). We were so pleased with this hotel and their kind treatment of all of us. My son (13) enjoyed the waffle maker a little too much (wink). My sister and I LOVED the super hot showers, comfy beds and HBO for Game of Thrones! I highly recommend the Hampton Inn in Arkadelphia!