Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The quality of services provided for the cost was incredible- I was very much blown away by how competent and helpful the staff was. Would 100% stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Just what I wanted

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The hotel was what I hoped for--comfortable room, everything in good working order and immaculately clean. Staff were friendly and helpful and breakfast was quite good. In my experience Hampton Inns deliver this level of service consistently and that is why they are my first choice.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkadelohia, ar

Very nice. Comfortable bed. Verycleam.>

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Staff was very professional. Wpuld stay here agsin.
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Northwest GA

This is where we will stay again next time.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very nice and always smiling. The hot breakfast was great with fresh made waffles and several other options to choose. The pool was clean and the room was warm, there was always a supply of pool towels as well. The room had a wonderful comforter, nice pillows, and smelled good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice, friendly staff

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel and room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful. Very nice breakfast with lots of choices. Free WIFI.
Location: They do have a Walmart near by, which was very well stocked and neat. We went to the Crater of Diamonds State Park.
We chose this hotel because it was a good choice within an hour drive of Crater of Diamonds State Park.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Sherwood

Nice stay in Arkadelphia

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
We came to visit DeGray Lake for the Eagle tour. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. Our room was comfortable with 2 queen beds, nice sized bathroom, flat screen TV, microwave, fridge, coffee pot, and great free wifi. There was a pool which we didn't use. The breakfast buffet was great with a selection of oatmeal, fresh fruit, cereal with milk,hot items such as biscuits & gravy, scrambled eggs, sausage, bagels, toast, yoghurt, a selection of pastries, juices and hot drinks. The neighborhood was safe. Plenty of parking, and restaurants nearby, eg. Cracker Barrel, Waffle House, MacDonald's, Wendy's etc. checkout was easy. We had a great visit. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Laura

Paid extra over booked price

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Over charged
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Perfect night stay with comfortable pillows

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Perfect night stay with comfortable pillows a little overpriced for this area but best option