Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lafayette la

Family reunion.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Convenient to everything.
Cons: Parking
Location: 30 minutes to Hot Spring. Lake Degrays and Hamilton are beautiful.
I would go bake anytime Really enjoyed driving in the hills around the lakes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Does not seem like a Hilton property

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The staff was OK with some people being very nice and others being as if you were an inconvenience. The bed was literally the worst bed ive ever slept on. I would wake up each night approximately 8-10 times due to discomfort. Also, the food was not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

The place to stay in Arkadelphia

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel, the desk staff, the breakfast and the man who provided all of it was very friendly. The exercise room and pool were nice, and the room
Cons: Improve the conditions of the floors to keep them from making so much noise to the folks below! (room 314, in particular!)
Location: Location is just off of I-30 and Arkadelphia is just a few miles off the highway, nearby. Easy access from the interstate, but a short drive to city.
This is the second place I've stayed in Arkadelphia, AR, and by far the better experience! The staff was helpful, the hotel in good repair and the rooms were nice and well-appointed. Our ONLY complaint was a squeaky floor in the room above ours. It sounded like someone was walking around on an old hardwood floor in the room with us! And, believe me, our upstairs counterpart was VERY active, late night, all night and early morning. I'd avoid room 214 but not the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

WONDERFUL

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I'll admit, traveling with small kiddos makes me a bit nervous, but this hotel was absolutely amazing and that set the tone for our whole getaway. Check in/out was a BREEZE. And when you have small kids who have been trapped in the car for 7 hours, check in time is of the essence lol. The indoor pool was exceptionally clean, In fact, during every excursion to the pool we had it to ourselves! The breakfast was delicious and even our picky eaters found plenty to choose from. The staff, well, I cannot brag enough. We left our room key in the pool area, they were kind enough to give us an extra key to retrieve it, they even called our room to make sure it was alright to send the pizza delivery person to our room. Our last morning there an employee named Patrick totally went above and beyond at breakfast. He packed a travel bag with extra muffins, breakfast bars, stickers, Hampton Inn coloring pages and crayons for all of the kids! I honestly cannot rave enough about this place. We will definitely be going back to the Hampton Inn!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,Texas

Excellent hotel to stay in when traveling thru Ark

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Location, clean room with great beds and how quiet is was for getting a good night's sleep.
Cons: Staff in morning wasn't as friendly and welcoming as the staff at check-in. But overall did a good job.
Location: Stayed only one night on way back to Texas during this travel.
Check-in was great and staff at check-in did a excellent job. Room was clean and quiet and the location was great. Breakfast was good and the check-out was ok. Staff wasn't as friendly in the morning as was at the check-in. But overall I would recommend staying here to family/friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small cramped room w/ old handicap roll in shower

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
They gave us a handicap room and wanted an up charge if 20 for regular room It was a Small very cramped room with a nasty old handicap roll in shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable, clean, new appearance, good complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The heating/cooling unit was a bit noisy at times, but did not keep me awake.
Location: Not much to do nearby, but there is a Subway sandwich shop and a Mexican restaurant (many customers parked there) a short walk away.
I was traveling alone and the room was spacious enough for one person. All of the plumbing worked properly and the facilities appeared to be new. My requested wake up call came on time, and the complimentary breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and very comfortable

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed while my grandbaby was born. Very nice and comfortable and the other grands loved the pool! Staff was friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HANDICAPPED ROOM

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
THIS WAS A HANDICAPPED ROOM AND THE SHOWER WAS AWKWARD TO USE. AT CHECK IN WAS NOT INFORMED HAD THIS TYPE OF ROOM.