Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet please

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good, the staff was helpful. However the walls were very thin. The hotel had a lot of guests from a young cheerleader competition. We were not able to get any test due to all of the noise. I had to ask the guest in the next room to quiet on 3 occasions. I got less than 3 hours sleep the entire night. I complained to the front desk also and they asked them to be quiet also.. I know it was not the fault of the hotel. But it was one of the worst nights in a hotel ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Messed up reservation, was charged more then room was reserved for Room had order Friends car was broken into
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable !

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful also. The breakfast bar featured a variety of items which was very nice. ( Omelettes, Sausage, Oatmeal, Waffles, Fresh fruits, Yogurt and more). The hotel is located in a nice shopping area (Hobby Lobby along with others like Ross, Bed Bath and Beyond) across the street. Kroger is located across the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hampton inn is consistent and predictable. It is so nice to have a place to stay that I can count on to be clean, comfortable,safe and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fouke, United States of America

Very enjoyable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Clean room, helpful and hospitable staff, goof breakfast bar, great stay for a night with good rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistently Good Always!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
As always the Hampton Inn was great! They are our first choice if they are located where we want to stay. Rooms are clean and king beds comfy! Friendly Staff