Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Messed up reservation, was charged more then room was reserved for Room had order Friends car was broken into
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable !

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful also. The breakfast bar featured a variety of items which was very nice. ( Omelettes, Sausage, Oatmeal, Waffles, Fresh fruits, Yogurt and more). The hotel is located in a nice shopping area (Hobby Lobby along with others like Ross, Bed Bath and Beyond) across the street. Kroger is located across the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hampton inn is consistent and predictable. It is so nice to have a place to stay that I can count on to be clean, comfortable,safe and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fouke, United States of America

Very enjoyable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Clean room, helpful and hospitable staff, goof breakfast bar, great stay for a night with good rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consistently Good Always!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
As always the Hampton Inn was great! They are our first choice if they are located where we want to stay. Rooms are clean and king beds comfy! Friendly Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

nice people and facilities

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The people and the good breakfast.
Cons: I think they were working on the a/c system while I was there.
Location: Centrally located. Restaurants, taking the mineral baths, race track and the national park
About 1 miles from center of town, but several restaurants within walking distance. One problem with my room was that the a/c did work properly--very humid in the room.