Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Good hotel and service . Good breakfast too. Location nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Good overall. Just room is a little bit tight. It's about 4-5 miles from downtown Hot Spring.
4 out of 5
by Candace

Hot Springs Hampton

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean, the front desk could use some customer service skills and the maid didn't replinsh our room every day, we had to keep calling for stuff. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Laura L

Great

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
My family had a great time....loved the suite and large bathroom...breakfast was very good....choices for every taste.
5 out of 5
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, Colorado

Great Location, Quite and Rooms are very clean.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Would recommend this hotel and would stay there again when visiting Hot Springs, Arkansas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look somewhere else

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Highest priced Hampton that I've ever stayed in. The air did not work properly even after having it adjusted by staff. Very hot during the night. Breakfast ended at 10 but there were dirty tables and little food left at 9:50. Disappointing stay. On the positive side-it was quiet and hotel seemed new.
3 out of 5
by Rhonda

unhappy with hotels.com

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
booked a room with two queen beds was given a room with two double beds. didn't want smoking room but that's what I got. won't be booking through hotels.co anymore.
1 out of 5
by NORIK

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't book smoking room but I was. It able to switch to non smoking by considering that they had non smoking room available.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Hampton Inn Hot Springs, Arkansas

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
As good as Hampton Inn gets. Friendly staff. Large rooms. Easily accessible. Had a nice stay.