Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the process of remodeling

Posted Dec 28, 2015
We were on the second floor and the room numbers were written on the door frames since they were remodeling. The wall paper had been removed to get replaced. Breakfast was good and the bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: AC worked well; comfortable beds.
Cons: More choices on TV cable
Good location, well-appointed rooms; friendly and cooperative clerk. Breakfast offerings were above average. Appreciated having a free USA Today. Wish several hard pillows were available instead of just the very soft sort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good room view

Posted Oct 19, 2015
There was barely somewhere to park and no indoor actvities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald D.

Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on HotelClub
The rooms were nice. They were clean and tidy. The room was a little small for the price but it still was nice. The staff was nice and friendly. Check in and out was easy since we had a reservation. We will more than likely stay there on our next trip to Hot Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Center, TX

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay. There was a motorcycle rally going on in Hot Springs and hotels were booked up, but you couldn't tell by the service. The service was very good. The hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by paul from Bossier city

Wonderful stay!!!!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, nice staff. No problems with room. And breakfast was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, AR.

Nice hotel convenient to Lakes and shopping.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Above
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping, lakes. Easy to get to off 270 especially by Higdon Ferry Rd. South to Temperance.
We've stayed in this hotel many times and find it very comfortable and quiet. The staff is friendly and helpful There is access to streets that keep you out of the main traffic flow. This is particularly helpful during racing and lake seasons.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel Needs Help

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was mediocre at best. The fresh fruit was soggy and limp. We wish there were eggs that didn't have cheese in them as we have a child with dairy allergies. Hotel needs renovations. Bathroom was old and looked dirty. Sofa bed was very lumpy. My daughter could clearly feel the springs on her back. I walked on the carpet in white socks and within 5 minutes the bottom of my socks were black. We did enjoy the fresh coffee and tea in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Bartlett, TN

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly !!