Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice, clean hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
We stayed here for the weekend and had a great trip. We went to the horse races, out to eat and sightseeing. It is located right off of Central Ave close to the lake. It is only mins from bathhouse row and all other attractions. It was very quiet and we enjoyed it very much. Would definitely stay here again and have already recommended to friends.
3 out of 5
by Allen

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The Room was clean, staff was very friendly, the Breakfast was very Limited, the vanity in the bathroom was like something you would see in a small motor home. There were holes in the wall that left the impression that at one time there was a full sized vanity attached to the wall. I have stayed in Hampton Inns in several different locations and I have to rate this one lower than any of the others..
5 out of 5
by Carie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet please

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good, the staff was helpful. However the walls were very thin. The hotel had a lot of guests from a young cheerleader competition. We were not able to get any test due to all of the noise. I had to ask the guest in the next room to quiet on 3 occasions. I got less than 3 hours sleep the entire night. I complained to the front desk also and they asked them to be quiet also.. I know it was not the fault of the hotel. But it was one of the worst nights in a hotel ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Messed up reservation, was charged more then room was reserved for Room had order Friends car was broken into
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable !

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful also. The breakfast bar featured a variety of items which was very nice. ( Omelettes, Sausage, Oatmeal, Waffles, Fresh fruits, Yogurt and more). The hotel is located in a nice shopping area (Hobby Lobby along with others like Ross, Bed Bath and Beyond) across the street. Kroger is located across the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Hampton inn is consistent and predictable. It is so nice to have a place to stay that I can count on to be clean, comfortable,safe and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fouke, United States of America

Very enjoyable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Clean room, helpful and hospitable staff, goof breakfast bar, great stay for a night with good rates.