Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Wonderful Craftsman Bed and Breakfast

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hilltop Manor is set in the Hot Springs National Park. The home is beautiful, and the many Craftsman style details have been maintained. Our room was spacious, and our breakfasts were fantastic. Joanna is wonderful, and we will highly recommend Hilltop Manor to our family and friends in Dallas. Our weekend spent in Hot Springs was a perfect way to celebrate 44 years of marriage.
5 out of 5
by Shon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay on the Hilltop!

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first experience at a bed-and-breakfast. Impeccable! The hosts were phenomenal, the property was spotless, the food was outstanding! On our entire trip to Hot Springs, staying at the bed-and-breakfast was the highlight of our four night stay. Highly recommended and we will definitely go back and visit! One of the best parts about this bed and breakfast is the 6-acre property that backs up to Hot Springs National Park. We sat on the back porch or the front porch and read for hours and hours. We felt like we were the only guests there most of the time! Wonderfully relaxing vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful B & B close to the main street

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Lovely house, beautiful grounds. The breakfast was delicious and the hosts were very helpful about where to go etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

A really great place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This was a wonderful experience. It is a beautiful location backing up on the Hot Springs National Park. The staff was wonderful, and the breakfast served on a patio with a tremendous view was out of this world!
5 out of 5
by ELMER

Best place we have stayed at this year!

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Its like staying in a nice, clean old house! with old doors and old wood floors. I expected it to be noisy but found it quite the opposite. The bed was just right for my back and plenty big enough for my wife and I. The bath tub was huge and has jets so that made it extra nice. Breakfast was great! Just the right distance from the Bath house row.
5 out of 5
by Donna and Wade

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels
The hosts were friendly, informative and helpful. The food was wonderful and the overall condition of the property and rooms was outstanding. We had a wonderful time and will definitely stay there again. I had such a nice time I didn't want to leave! It is different from most B&B's we have stayed in, it has a very masculine feel about it, more like a lodge and a lot of places we have stayed tend to be more Victorian, I loved this place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean from Green Forest, Ar.

Fantastic place to Stay.

Posted Dec 4, 2012
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Great location to visit Hot Springs.
My husband and I spent our 37th wedding anniversary at the Hilltop Manor in Hot Springs, Ar. The Manor is very relaxing and comfortable. The staff is excellent. The breakfast was superb. The bed was firm and very comfortable. The grounds are well kept and border a state park. Seeing Deer in the evenings was an added bonus. We are hoping to do a return visit next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaci from Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Awesome B&B

Posted Nov 4, 2012
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Stay was too short
Location: Great location just outside of town
Fabulous B&B with very gracious hostess. Breakfast and afternoon snacks were awesome, and we could have spent the days lounging on the front porch or by the outdoor fire place. A definite stay when in Hot Springs, Arkansas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2012
Pros: Breakfast
Jennifer and Joanna have only been running the Manor for a short time but have kept up with all of the details that the former owners were known for. The Breakfasts that we were served were our best meals our entire visit. Our Stay was exactly what we needed and the front porch served us well for Breakfast, cocktail hour and quite time for reading. We would reccomend that anyone planning to visit Hot Springs stay at the Hilltop Manor.