Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrell, TX

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, new facilities, friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfast food and choices need improvement.
This is a fairly new hotel, and it is clean and comfortable. They do offer breakfast with the room, but I would not recommend it. The food selection is not very good, and the eggs were those awful, frozen egg patties (UGH!). But, except for the breakfast, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Spa tub was not working. Night staff didn't care. Next morning front desk and management corrected the issue. Hotel was great. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray

More than Meh

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was not bad. I wouldn't throw the word great out there, but it was about what you'd expect from this chain. The front desk folks were good. Breakfast was your typical free food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suburban Chicago

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Great one day stay! Everything was wonderful. In town for a funeral. Will definitely stay here again whenever I return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2015 by Robin - GM, Hotel Management
Hello Ms. belinda, First we are so sorry for your loss. I am glad that we could make your stay easy for you. We look forward to your return under better circumstances. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Safe Journeys, Robin - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rest break

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Just a one night stay on way to Branson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from S.C.

Found a gem of a hotel, but no diamonds.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for three nights on a sightseeing trip. We used it as a half way point between Hot Springs and Crater of Diamonds State Park. Loved both places. This hotel was great. We even washed a few clothes. We had problems with the Wi-Fi on the last two days. Breakfast was the best of our eleven days at six different hotels. The staff was friendly and helpful. What more could you want? Will look to stay here on any return trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Robin, Hotel Management
Hello William, I remember you all. Thank you for staying with us on your journey. I am glad you had a good time. I am sorry about the wi-fi issue. We finally got it back up after 3 different "technical supports" :-) We look forward to your next visit with us. Safe Journeys, Robin - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arthur from Wood River

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

Great resting spot

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was the last stop on a 4 day road trip. Great hotel, they even gave us a dog treat for our dog. Helpful and friendly staff and the room was comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was a decent place, but the truck stop right across the street made it a little noisy with constantly revving engines. Maybe a room in the back would have been better.