Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Forney, TX

Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The best part of our stay was the convenience of the hotel to the interstate.
Cons: The expense of the room. The cost was $140 with the tax. I would like the cost to have been about $15 cheaper.
Location: Henderson State University
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poteau,Oklahoma

Not the Holiday Inn I expect

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable not much else to say that I liked.
Cons: Keeps asking to shorten my comment so will just say keep on driving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntingdon, TN

Great hotel off interstate exit

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Only one night stay traveling
Great hotel, no complaints, will use it again if traveling on I-30
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spectacular!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This particular holiday inn express had a extraordinary staff, who were cordial, efficient, and meticulous about their jobs. Wow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Finally the perfect hotel close to Camp Winnamocka

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was better than I ever expected. Our comfy oversized king bed, with luxurious sheets and comforting pillows was supurd. Our free breakfast featured bacon, eggs, biscuits, fruit, pancakes and delicious coffee. Great experience. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
All over, it is a nice hotel. Only if the room is a bit dusty on the desk or around TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very nice for the area

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Location: Right off of the 30...Cracker Barrel across the street
I was impressed. Very nice for small town. 24 hour hot tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrell, TX

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, new facilities, friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfast food and choices need improvement.
This is a fairly new hotel, and it is clean and comfortable. They do offer breakfast with the room, but I would not recommend it. The food selection is not very good, and the eggs were those awful, frozen egg patties (UGH!). But, except for the breakfast, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Spa tub was not working. Night staff didn't care. Next morning front desk and management corrected the issue. Hotel was great. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suburban Chicago

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Great one day stay! Everything was wonderful. In town for a funeral. Will definitely stay here again whenever I return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2015 by Robin - GM, Hotel Management
Hello Ms. belinda, First we are so sorry for your loss. I am glad that we could make your stay easy for you. We look forward to your return under better circumstances. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. Safe Journeys, Robin - GM