Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Funeral trip

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Cracker Barrell, which was great for dinner and/or breakfast.
We had planned a cruise over my husband's Spring Break but the day before we were to leave, his younger brother, only 49, died suddenly in Minnesota. We drove immediately, two days there, three days back, exhausted, dreary. This hotel was one of the best we have experienced. Thanks to great staff and the comfort of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great for traveling with a dog

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean & freeway accessible, gas stations & food nearby. Great for traveling with a pet, our dog received a little treat bag & had a small pet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The power went out around 2:am and I am on a c pap so I got very little sleep...breaker problems cause the putage ...the morning staff and manager were awesome ...the went above and beyond to help us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The AC apparently was controlled by the hotel even though there was a thermostat in the room it wouldn't work. I let the hotel desk know about it after the first night. Someone did look at it while I was out because they left their coffee cup in the room. The room was still uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town on business and didn't really have time for sightseeing or being in the room. The room was great. The breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Forney, TX

Friendly staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The best part of our stay was the convenience of the hotel to the interstate.
Cons: The expense of the room. The cost was $140 with the tax. I would like the cost to have been about $15 cheaper.
Location: Henderson State University
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels