Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was not very clean. The wall under sink had something nasty splashed on it and it looked like it had been there for a while. Baseboards and around tub was not very clean either.
4 out of 5
by Daniel R.

Good family visit

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Orbitz
Family visit and visit with old friends and check out all changes in town over last 40 years
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe LA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Nice clean rooms and facility, friendly staff! Reasonable rates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. We do hope you see you real soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake village, ar

Nice and good local.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Right next door to walmart, mcdonalds, and burger king. Down the road from Game Room Trading Post the best retro videogame store of all time! Enjoyed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed the game room trading post. We hope you come back real soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely location not far from Hot Springs.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet location, though its right next to the freeway. Only problem is lack of decent dining options in the neighborhood. There are the usual freeway fast food locations nearby. Location is just about 20 miles from hot springs which was where we wanted to spend the weekend. Staff was courteous and helpful, rooms were clean, sheets were clean. Good breakfast options inside the hotel. nothing we can complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. We do have a couple good places to eat. We have been trying to get other chains here in this town. We do hope you will come back and stay with us again. Would look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Need a excluded and quiet place to stay and relax?

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Brandon was a very good host....very hospitable. The location has a Wal-mart, Wendy's, Mcdonalds, Waffle House, and a shopping center all in walking distances.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review.I will be more than happy to let Brandon know what you said. We do hope you will come and visit us again.
4 out of 5
by cheryl

brimson

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel