Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. The total experience was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. So glad your enjoyed the breakfast and enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely friendly staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The best part about our stay was the friendliness of the staff, especially Mary in the dining room. She went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Everyone made us feel welcome and right at home. The room was clean and we had everything we needed for our two-night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review on our Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You!
4 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina from Odessa

Good value

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean hotel. Decent breakfast. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad you enjoyed the Breakfast. It really is a good Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Gina from Odessa

Home town visit

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay on the interstate. Room was clean and spacious enough. AC was excellent! Bed was not great but ok. Daytime staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good for the basic free breakfast most hotels offer. I loved that they offered flavored bagels and flavored cream cheese! And turkey sausage! They also had flavored coffee creamers. We visit this area often and would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed yourself and enjoyed the Breakfast. We look forward to your next visit with us. HIE Staff
1 out of 5
by Shequita

Terrible

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Door WA slept opened upon check in. Manager came to look at room and didn't do anything about it. Terrible I will not stay every again. Only reason I didn't leave was because I had booked thrid party. Nothing good to say about stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
First let me apologize about the problems you had during your stay with us. We stride in making the guest happy during there stay. Do hope you will give us another try. Thank You!! Carolyn
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff did not care that I was there The owner / manager should not block the drive w his car & be behind the desk with a shirt on Unprofessional Also the cleaning staff yelled RAT RAT THERES A RAT!! that's what I dealt with while on a call with my boss! Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
First let me apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. The staff's first priority is the guest. We stride to make the guest Happy. We do hope you will come and visit with us again. Carolyn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was horrible, they ran out of towels, the pool was overly crowded with no swimming room, we were on the 2nd floor and there was bumping and running
5 out of 5
by thomas

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice.