Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Housekeeping did a great job and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: Room updates.
The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was noisy at times, we could hear noise from the room next to us and the room above us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by cd, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to do a survey on our Hotel. We do appreciate it . So sorry about the noise level during your stay with us. We do apologize but we do hope you will come back and visit with us again and hopefully it wont be so loud. Thank you Again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

The location and hotel were great. Staff was rude!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Every staff member we saw was so rude! We arrived 5 MINUTES before check in and she was extremely rude telling us we would just have to come back becauae we were early! We asked for our rooms to be on the same floor. She said well don't u think u should have asked for that when u booked? The second day our room didn't get cleaner so I called the desk and they said u will just have to come get them. I've been on my feet all day and am not coming up there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by cd, Hotel Management
First i would like to apologize for this and it will be checked into. We take pride in our Hotel and our Guest. We stride in making our Guest Happy. Thank you for letting us know about your experience . We will be discussing this with the staff so it will not happen again. Do hope you will return and try our Hotel again. Thank You.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, AR

Good value for the money

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient, easy to find, friendly staff, clean and quiet.
Location: Easy access to the highway, food and shopping nearby, about 1-1/2 miles from town center.
This is a nice clean and well maintained hotel in the small town of Malvern, Arkansas. The people were friendly and efficient and the rooms were well appointed.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and nice room and the staff was very friendly and very helpful
4 out of 5
by Ajit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great friendly people away from home

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The most friendliness people work in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful staff, great breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, great friendly staff, wonderful breakfast buffet
Cons: In the pool room the exhaust fan was very loud- could not turn it down down to a lower speed or off. After renovations the hot tub is not longer there
Location: close to interstate making on and off easy. Close to stores and places to eat.
Met friends and family here for a reunion. Easy to find as it was just off interstate but not loud for sleeping. The staff was wonderful & friendly on all the hours we interacted with them- it was Thanksgiving weekend and some members went out Black Friday shopping so there was coming and going at all hours. Still there was a smile from the staff that greeted us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel to stay at for our road trip

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for one night during a road trip. The hotel is close to the highway, but not that noisy. There were a few minor issues (door lock on the bathroom didn't work, etc), but the room was comfortable for a night's rest. The staff is very friendly and they have a decent free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Malvern, AR

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Dining area
Cons: Space guests to where noises will not be an issue.
Location: It is next to Walmart and dollar tree, that was convenient.
Hotel was ok. Breakfast was ok. The staff was pleasant enough. Decided to stay there because of the indoor pool and my children were able to swim the first night but second night the door would not open even with a pass key. The staff said the batteries must have been weak. My husband hates to complain so he said nothing. The room was noisy, we were next to a storage room and the people upstairs keep walking loudly and into the late hours and then they woke us up at 6am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Good value and comfort for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The front desk staff was friendly. Breakfast was available. For entertainment there is a walmart next door.
Cons: A bit tricky in terms of deciphering how exactly to get to the hotel. But a piece of cake once you figure it out the first time. Also, they should add anti-slip texture in the bath tub/showers.