Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Pretty decent hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Room was clean and they had a great continental breakfast. Didn't get to use the pool as it was a little too cold for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Best hotel in Malvern?

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: It really needs a redo
Location: See above.
My wife and travel to Nashville once a year to visit our granddaughter. We had been staying in Hot Springs on the way back home. When I saw there was a "new" hotel in Malvern, I thought it would be good to stay there, offsetting about 30 minutes each way from I-30 to Hot Springs. This hotel is OK. It did not seem "new", instead seeming to be tired. It is sited in from of a muddy lot. The hotel staff was very hospitable and helpful. One problem unrelated to the hotel is the best restaurant in Malvern was The Chili Pepper. I think we will make the drive to/from Hot Springs next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe LA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Nice clean rooms and facility, friendly staff! Reasonable rates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. We do hope you see you real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake village, ar

Nice and good local.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Right next door to walmart, mcdonalds, and burger king. Down the road from Game Room Trading Post the best retro videogame store of all time! Enjoyed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed the game room trading post. We hope you come back real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely location not far from Hot Springs.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet location, though its right next to the freeway. Only problem is lack of decent dining options in the neighborhood. There are the usual freeway fast food locations nearby. Location is just about 20 miles from hot springs which was where we wanted to spend the weekend. Staff was courteous and helpful, rooms were clean, sheets were clean. Good breakfast options inside the hotel. nothing we can complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review. We do have a couple good places to eat. We have been trying to get other chains here in this town. We do hope you will come back and stay with us again. Would look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

Need a excluded and quiet place to stay and relax?

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Brandon was a very good host....very hospitable. The location has a Wal-mart, Wendy's, Mcdonalds, Waffle House, and a shopping center all in walking distances.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review.I will be more than happy to let Brandon know what you said. We do hope you will come and visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cheryl

brimson

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel