Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

nice place, close to highway

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Easy to get the family in and out. Clean.
wWe stayed in a suite to fit our family of five. The pullout sofa didn't lay flat. But, I forgot to mention it at check out. Breakfast was your standard Holiday Inn Express, no complaints because we knew what to expect. Clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice hotel, 15 minutes away from Magic springs

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Nice hotel Very clean Realized we left an item in room, called and told them that we would be back after we left water park, had item at front waiting on us!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review. I'm so glad you were able to come back and get what you had left. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sulphur springs tx

Nice close to stores and restaraunts.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We had a great time.it was just 15min from hot springs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. Hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice clean hotel but staff changes needed

Posted Jun 3, 2015
This holiday inn was typically nice, clean, and comfortable. The problem my wife and I had was the lady in charge of the breakfast. She would not let is eat in peace. We tryed ignoring her but she just stood right by our table and annoyed us until we finally got up and left. It may have just been her way of being friendly but she was overly talkative and nosey. That one experience ruined our stay. We will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roycelyn from KY

Malvern Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff! Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leili from Texas

fraudulent

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
They charged my credit card after I have checked out for things We never purchase or spent. So be very careful when you give your credit card for incidentals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean big rooms and free breakfast.
Night staff was Excellent! Clean big rooms and free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is Good

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The location was convenient but this room was very small to be a suite. We stayed two nights and our room was not cleaned while we were their. We had to ask for linens to accommodate everyone who was listed in the room. Three adults and two children. The gym equipment is out of date and one treadmill didn't work. The pool was extremely small which made it crowded easily. I would not recommend this hotel for this many people. I assumed it would be more space in a suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Austin, TX

Nice place

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, friendly staff and comfortable accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from campbell texas

Close to hot springs

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Comfortable rooms and nice breakfast and staff
Cons: Temp of pool in winter months need to be heated more
Location: Unsure
Very pleasant and clean, plus staff was very nice and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I will gladly tell the Staff what you wrote. We look forward to seeing you again.