Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Malvern for Visiting Hot Springs Na

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here two night while visiting Hot Springs Nat'l Park. Our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Front desk staff was very good and helpful. Complimentary breakfast had eggs, sausage, cereal, juices, coffee, etc. I would stay here again when in Malvern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved 2 rooms for our family. We attended the Arkansas Derby and this hotel was an easy drive to Hot Springs. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great! We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homeward

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good. Lighting was rather dim but everything else very good. Clean rooms and friendly check in staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Smell of pee

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Our room stunk of pee the whole 4 days, smelt like they mopped the floors with a mop soaked in urine, front desk lady was soooo rude we had to ask for more towels because there was only 3 and there was 4 of us and she was yelling at the only nice lady (kitchen/breakfast worker) that we couldn't have any. Our bathroom sink didn't drain so was full to the top first day we got there and washed all our hands. It never drained the whole four days we had to brush teeth in shower. We knew the front desk lay wouldn't do anything about it so didn't bother asking for a new room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio fue muy bueno, el personal fue muy amable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff Slimy Pool

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The Kitchen/Breakfast Staff
Cons: The Pool Cleanliness
Location: Great Chinese Buffet the diamond Mine
The Staff Room and Hotel were very nice but after swimming in pool felt like we were covered in slime we could not see our feet in the bottom of the pool and there was granuals of sand or chemicals on the bottom of the pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrison, AR

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The staff treated us like family!
Cons: We were disappointed that the hot tub was not working
Location: Even though Malvern is not a big town, the hotel is just about 20 minutes from Hot Springs.
The hotel was very nice and clean. The front desk staff were excellent! The breakfast was really good and the breakfast staff were very nice. Our only complaint is that the hot tub was covered up and not working. It seemed like it had been covered for a while. Also, the hotel seemed to be overbooked.
3 out of 5
by Jade

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank You!!!!!